My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Mandarin Orchard Hotel.
All reviews (10352)
Sort by:
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
A huge hotel, lobby and check-in/check-out is poor

The filter coffee in my room
5.3
Very disappointing for Singapore. Spend over 20 minutes checking in, and queued over 15 mnutes to check out (with only 2 people in front of me) .. the longest I can recall ever waiting, anywhere in the world. Not that there weren't 6 people behind the desk, but only two 'serving'. They asked me if I was going to be in my room all day ("because we have refurbishment going on") .. then took 15 minutes to find me a room where I would not be disturbed. The room was Ok, but shabby by Singapore standards. Only stayed there because handy for client's office. The lobby is like a thorough-fare, no-one showed me to my room or offered to help me with my bags. Not impressed !
Edgar L. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2014
we had a satisfying stay

centrally located, easy check in and check out, close to shopping areas
6.3
satisfied stAY
Harsha A. Couples Sri Lanka, April 16, 2014
not very user friendly

location location location
7
A little cumbersome... an extended stay required one to go to the reception and stand in a long Q whereas in other hotels you can do it over the phone via the reception... lengthy Q's at reception... the business center is closed during sundays thus getting prinouts of boarding passes not possible
David V. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
As advertised

Clean, friendly and high quality
10
Rizal D. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
its really a nice experienced

downtown, close to shopping centre, easy access
9.7
it ia very nice place to stay, and convenient , just take a few minutes going anywhere, is really good hotel with good price. just remained that the check in will be on the 5th floor .
Jason P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel but so busy!

Location, Cleanliness, Location.
8
This is a nice hotel, but the day I was there it was so busy. Not the best hotel for peace and quiet.
Fabrizeharam A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good, Nice and perfect
8.3
My stay are very good, with an upgrade room from choosing booked with agoda I get upgrade room
Richard T. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
I had a great time staying on this hotel.

Chicken rice at Chatterbox, centrally located, near MRT, near shopping malls
8
Fantastic. We really enjoy our stay.
Charmaine C. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was ok

Very accessible to Orchard Road
6
I had a bad experience with this hotel. I left my cotton bags inside the room and it was lost. They checked the CCTV and said that the maid did not get it. After which they just told me to file a police report, nothing they cannot do. I will not check in here again
Alvin N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
An old room hotel. The food varieties are limited

Location, Tenant stores, Staffs
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingaporeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04