or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10330 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10330)
Sort by:
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 28, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Nice hotel, good location, great food
10
Chokdee S. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2014
Good for shopping and going around.

Location, clean room,
8.7
Overall is acceptable. Location for shopping and going around by MRT is key point of this hotel. On the first day, I was offered to pay more well over 100 SGD/ day for breakfast, tea time and hors d'oeuvres in the evening, called as THE CLUB. If you stay nearby the hotel, it is ok. On the other hand, if you cannot join it all, it is not worth paying for it. Food in Singapore around there is not much expensive and less than 100 SGD.
Khristine B. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Excellent and Hassle-free Stay

Centrally located, Large room, Friendly staff
8.3
I initially sent an email to them before our arrival because of some concerns when I read reviews of their service. I received a general response from one of their staff and I thought my concerns were not properly handled and not taken seriously. I sent another email, this time copied their hotel manager and marketing manager. I got a clear and prompt response from Crystal Lim, and thank goodness, my concerns were dealt with properly. Check-in was fast, one of their staff named Lowrie even accompanied us to our room. They made sure our room requirements were met. In fairness, their staff are truly friendly and they speak good English. Me and my husband had a good and hassle-free stay in this hotel. We appreciate that guest concerns are being taken into consideration properly if and when raised. Special thanks to Mr. Danny Wong (Hotel Manager), Ms. Crystal Lim (Marketing Manager), Ms. Daisy Yew (Chief Meritus Ambassador), & Lowrie (Front Desk) for your assistance. We certainly experienced a great and 5-star customer service.
Abd H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2014
Pleasant..my room was upgraded

Convinent location and value for money during weekend.
9
I felt great when the hotel upgraded my room though initially the hotel had tried to upsell. Thank you Mandarin Orchard!
Atas S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
It would have been perfect, except the bathroom ..

Centrally located, friendly staff, superb restaurants
7.7
Everything was just perfect, the lobby, the staff, the food, etc, except for the bathroom. After having a shower, water was coming out of a tiny leak in the floor, causing a stinky smell just like in dirty public toilets ! We complained about it, but the next morning the same problem still occurred. Couldn't use the bathroom without covering our nose with wet tissue or towel
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
very good location

great location, good view, good hotel
7.3
the hotel is very very great hotel, because near with shopping mall, near to food court and more.. thats why i very recommend this hotel if you stay in singapore
Beng J. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
no problem at all, all went well

location, location, location
5.3
Quite good short stay, no problem, good location for shopping
Kane K. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
great, relaxing, centrally located locations.

clean, centrally located, spacious
7.7
It was a relaxing stay, with good food near by and shopping areas near by, city center hotel. Clean room and bathroom.
Kane K. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
great, relaxing, centrally located locations.

clean, centrally located, spacious
8
City center hotel, with near by restaurants and near by shopping areas. Easy to roam around. Hotel rooms are clean and big.
James W. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Comfy hotel right in the heart of orchard road

Location, room, staff
8.7
Hotel is located in the heart of orchard road. We got a room on the highest floor and had a good view of the city. Room is well maintained. There are dining options in hotel but tend to be very expensive. Not worth the price considering that there are many other good quality options right out of the hotel. Other than that, hotel is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingaporeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05