or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10325 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10325)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Basecamp For Shopping

clean, comfort , close to shoping center
9.3
Pol V. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good to stay with reasonable price

Location, Room Space, Reasonable Price
8.7
Everthing is good but I wonder this hotel did not provide free Wi Fi at the room and this is only complain I may have. This should be standard option for this luxury hotel.
So M. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Clean and Tidy hotel, easy to locate all shopping

Clean and Tidy hotel, easy to locate all shopping
9.7
Clean and Tidy hotel, easy to locate all shopping area
Mayumi K. Families with older children Japan, April 8, 2013
Great location

Location, price...and location
7.7
Location was just superb!! It's right in middle of Orchard and close to all the department stores and 2 MRT stations. Room was nice but the bathroom smelled terrible at times. I think it's to do with their drainage system since it's an old hotel. As for the service, I wouldn't say it's great. Seemed to me that everything was so inefficient. I had to wait for a looooong time to get what I asked for although they seem to have a lot of staff wondering around. I had to wait super long to check-in and when I needed an assistance and called the concierge they just kept forwarding the phone from one place to another and back to the same place until I screamed at them. When I was waiting for the plumber to fix the toilet, they said they would come immediately but they didn't so I had to call them 4 times and scream at them again. If you just stay there and don't ask for help it's a great hotel. I will definitely use this hotel again for the location but not for the service.
Chutipol K. Groups April 8, 2013
Ideal location for shoppers

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Pimpan S. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good Location for Shopping

Location, Location and Location
8.3
Agih H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Center of shopping mall

good location, comfy room, clean
8
It was very comfort to stay because of the location that near shopping mall, easy to find restaurants.
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Highly recommended

Location, pricing and accessibility
8
Apart from not having free WIFI access, the overall stay was pleasant.
Loekito S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
nice, warm and great service

great service and warm
9.3
Loekito S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
warm and nice hotel

nice, warm and clean
9.7
The receptionist told us to come back at 2 for the room key, but when we come back they said that we have to wait one more hour because the room is not ready yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingaporeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06