My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10325 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10325)
Sort by:
Siau H. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
good but slow service

location, safe, comfort
8.3
Loved the location of the hotel. But service is very slow and some staff can be rude. I recommend staying in old wing as the rooms and beds are bigger. The new wing section is nt an upgrade as the hotel staff may say because new wing rooms are smaller and beds arent as comfy. Overall the hotel is great and extremely close to the shops which is convenient.
Romi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2012
great hotel with excellent staffs

rooms are cozy, great location
10
really like this hotel.... has the best staffs, best smile on their faces always... great and cozy rooms... has the best location as well.... overall its a great place to stay
Kay C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice Room
10
Room is very clean & comfortable. Breakfast is good. Shopping mall is just round the corner.
Angelia C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2012
bad bad bad services

location
4.3
other than the location. my overall stay was terrible. the customer service was very very bad, slow and not helpful at all. they ask for cash for deposit and still charge my credit card. and they lost the credit card slip as well. i almost missed my flight because of their terrible service
Fulgensius M. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Located in the shopping Mecca orchard , the breakfast
9
I stayed there for 2 night with my family. First time we got there the warm and helpful staff greeted us with smile , I felt like I was home. Spacious room with great view.
Shopping Tip: If u love shopping this is the place to stay. It located in orchard road where u can shop til u drop
Winston K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location

The best value-of-money-hotel in town
9.3
everybody will love to stay in the place which offers a nice experience such good location, good environment, great facility and value of money. but usually it is out of town. this hotel is different! it gives you all those benefits and yet it is located in the middle of town. that is why this hotel is really great
Shopping Tip: One of the best things this hotel offers is its location in front of the biggest mall in town!
Irwin I. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Expensive hotel
3
Room rate is too high, not suitable with its service
Morgen M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great Location

close to everything
8.7
our stayed was awesome. we love shopping and we are on the perfect spot. highly recommended for shopping addicts
Carmen S. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great hotel but the new rooms have smaller beds

Mandarin orchard keeps its high standard of service,
7
It was our first time to be assigned to a room in the new tower above mandarin gallery, the beds were smaller here and when we told the front desk people, they were nice enough to explain that the next time we check-in, we should request a room in the main tower (and that it was fully booked at that time). So,generally, the experience was a little less comfortable than the previous levels of accommodations from the mandarin we had gotten used to, but overall, we'd still probably give them a few stars for customer service and location.
Reuben K. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Pleasant hotel, although checkin was not great

comfortable
6.7
we enjoyed the hotel and its restaurant for breakfast, but would have to say that the checkin experience wasnt great. we were there early and although we understand that the room wasnt ready the manner of the checkin man was not polite. We asked if we could at least shower somewhere but he offered us no suggestions nor even offered to express prep the room. we ended up sitting at the empty pool and whilst he knew that it was up to us to keep coming back and checking. that said, once we checked in we liked it. location on oracard rd great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingaporeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08