My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10325 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10325)
Sort by:
Larine A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Quality business center

Location, skilled staff at business center, easy to get cab
7
Great as always, this lady Olia always takes a good care of me, even tho she's not at the business center anymore but she's willingly to help me with all the hassle, sending packages to my country Yes, i mean all those bulky packages haha, I hope I can meet her again on the next trip Her and the business center facility also the hotel location, are the main reasons I stay and I would recommend
Sharon J. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Quick stay

Location, friendly staff, easy check out
7.3
We came in late at night and left early the next morning, within the short period of stay, appreciated the accomodating and efficient staffs
Fransiska S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Great hotel

great location, great staff, easy to get taxi
8.7
Great Location to the malls in Orchard Roads. Easy to get taxi and near from MRT station.
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, March 25, 2014
A luxury hotel with everything you need

Great room and staff and amenities
10
Very nice hotel in a great location for everything you would want for business or pleasure but a bit expensive!
Leo T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
wonderful stay..!

excellent location, food, shopping...
8.3
Monica T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel with centrally located nice room

Centrally located, nice room, easy to get taxi
8
Nice hotel in the central of orchard road, easy to go shopping center and find food at food court near takasimaya
Shelby P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2014
pleasants

the location
8
as usual it was alright. we have always stayed here because of the location, close to everything. the staffs were quite helpful and friendly.
Allan O. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Our little home in Singapore

Great buffet, close to shopping, big room
10
We always stay here when we go to Singapore. Centrally located along Orchard Road and close to the shops and restaurants.
Afzal M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
It was pleasant and relaxing

clean, near to shopping areas, attentive staff
8
It was great. Nothing spectacular about the room but it was clean and comfortable
Marian D. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
great hotel to base our trip from

location, service, meritus club
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingaporeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04