or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10325 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10325)
Sort by:
David K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great Location, Friendly staffs, value for money
8.3
Ramanan G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 17, 2014
Simply the best in Singapore - real VFM

Location, Friendly Staff and Mandarin Orchard understands what a business traveller wants
8.7
Carmel D. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
extremely safe with a very clean en vironment

location only
6
I was not happy at having $400.00 being debited to my mastercard as soon as I arrived. Whether I had continental breakfast or full breakfast I was told it would cost the same. I could not 'phone my son in Perth, the 'phone was not working so had to have an operator assist with the call, I was told I had made two calls, not so, and I was charged over $44.oo for approximately 5-6 minutes.
Antoni A. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice Staff and Good location

Location, Nice Staff, Short Q for Taxi
8.3
Generally it's good. Few improvement needed : Long waiting for checking in and check out. When I arrived the hotel at 6pm, the room was not ready, have to wait for another 30min. It should be ready at 2pm as 2pm is the standrad check in time.
Emelie W. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2014
A very nice and big hotel with lovely rooms

Very nice staff, the hotel had good facilities, and the rooms were big and clean with great view
9.7
The stay was great. We had a big room that was very nice and clean, also with a nice view of the city. The restaurant had tasty food with both food from Singapore and international food. The breakfast was also good with a lot of choices. The staff were friendly, and we could leave our luggage at the hotel the day we checked out - because our flight wasn't until the evening. The location is also great - right on the shopping street.
Imran A. Couples Maldives, March 16, 2014
Cant beat hotel location!

Location, Location, Location!
8
Its right in the middle of Orchard Road and everything is a stone's throw away. On the left there is Takashimaya and on the right you have H&M, 313 Shopping arcade, etc. The rooms are old but clean and well maintained. Beware of the minibar charges! They do provide complimentary bottled water which they place right next to VITTEL brand water bottles. My wife accidently opened a Vittel Bottle and that cost us S$11 dollars with all the taxes! This exact water bottle is available across the street in the supermarket at Paragon for just S$1!!! You can eat all your meals at anytime near this hotel as there are loads and loads of places nearby at very reasonable prices. I would recommend this hotel for bed only. Stay away from minibar and their hotel restaurant and room service prices are very very high! Would go again if its cheaper.
Eni W. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2014
convenient for shopping, food, staff all friendly

convenient, staff friendly and clean
9
Great and perfect. Definitely will stay in this hotel when visit singapore
Liko S. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
good hotel

clean, friendly, nice
8
Gladys L. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Fantastic Location with great staffs

Centrally Located.Easy access to shopping, restaurants and major attractions.
10
My husband always enjoy our stay at The Mandarin Orchard Hotel. The Club level includes great value to your stay.
Lukito A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
awesome

food / staff /location
8.3
i'd like to say that hotel room is kind of oldie but still considerable oke .however am not staying long in the room and just for good sleep at night .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingaporeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07