or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11383 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11383)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
The staff are friendly. Great location.

The welcome note in room tv
7.7
Good
Thamer A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
Happy holiday in the hotel location is fantastic

Location
8.3
Excellent site Quick service All Staff in the hotel are friendly
Yuanyuan H. Families with young children China, August 13, 2014
Good experience

location, cleanliness, staff are nice
9.3
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2014
good location

good buffet, near shopping and mrt
9
We have stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. Good property, clean big rooms. Mrt(train station) within walking distance. Plenty of local food and restaurant round this hotel.
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Midiocre service....

Location, location, and location
6.3
Rooms were great but the counter staff cold and unfriendly.
Chew F. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great Hotel!!

Location, Food and Shopping!!
10
Anura F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 12, 2014
Can't get better for short trip

Location. Great in house dining. Super staff
10
It was fabulous. The room dining and hotel restaurants are super especially the new Chinese restaurant. No need for taxis. Efficient staff. Will always stay here
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Great base

Food, location and room cleanliness
9
We stayed at the Mandarin Orchard during our honeymoon in Singapore and we thought it was a great base from which to explore due to having a prime location on Orchard Road. The food was great and the room was spacious and value for money. The only slight criticism we have are the long waits at the check in/ reception desk which made it difficult to check in, ask a quick question or make a small request but I guess this is to be expected with a large, busy inner city hotel. The lifts were also a little difficult and confusing to use as well. However, we enjoyed a pleasant stay and we would stay again if we ever visited Singapore.
Pauxides M. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Great location

Location, Great Staff and cleanliness
9
Excellent staff since my arrival at the lobby. Very helpful from the beginning to the end. The location on Orchard street is outstanding, having shopping centers and restaurants all over. The room itself was very spacious and clean. I was priviledge with the Marina Bay view on the 30th floor. Easy access to main tourist attractions, you can reach them by taxi, subway or bus. Only disappointment was the amount of people for breakfast, creating huge lines and sometimes waiting for 10 to 15 minutes to be seated, so get there early! Overall a great experience for my first time in Singapore.
Henny I. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Best location ever

the location, the ambience, and the staff
8.7
Again, it's a nice stay. I like to stay at Mandarin because I can easily approach my doctor appointment at Mount Elizabeth and shopping afterwards. =) definitely will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04