Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13912 reviews

11184 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13912)
Sort by:
Liaw P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Very good experience and very friendly staff.

Good staffs, comfortable room, nice pool and gym.
8.7
The location is great easy access to shopping mall, easy to find food court, restaurants, cafe, parking area and many mores. Will be stay in this hotel for our next visit..
Sally G. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
GREAT AS USUAL

CLEAN,FRIENDLY,GOOD FOOD
8
NICE.. I LOVE IT.
King K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
a regular guest

good location, nice room and value for money
8
it was s short one but i really felt like i was at home
Bambang H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel best located in singapore
8.3
It was nice to stay at mandarin
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
awesome!

great nice relaxing
9.7
It was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Victor K. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
every staff is conscious of his /her guest and eve

location, reliable standard, good service
8.3
Was good. Staff was every ready to help. Location was good and reliable standard so no uncertainty of the quality expected..
Isabel A. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Regular residents of Mandarin Orchard

Location , service , facilities
9
I booked our reservation thru Agoda. I specifically requested for two twin beds and upgraded my reservation to superior deluxe. However, uppn checking in on april 2, the front desk receptionist that our request was not forwarded by agoda to your hotel. I said that we be transferred to two beds the following night up to apr 6. Good thing we were transferred otherwise we would have been si disapponted. This is at leadt our 4th year of using your hotel whenever we are in singapore;
Yoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2015
good hotel

The location is excellent. Famous restaurants are many nearby. Bed condition is good.
8.7
I want to highly recommend.
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Superb Hotel

Location, friendly Staffs, Nice view
9.3
Really satisfied, the staffs really helpful and the hotel very comfort
Haruo K. Families with older children Japan, April 6, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, Rooms, Lobby
9.3
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 11184 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05