Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13826 reviews

11109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13826)
Sort by:
Steven P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Best location @ orchard

The best place to stay at orchard area
7.3
Report this review
Iskandar S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2015
recommended!! excellent location in orchard road

excellent location in heart of orchard road. service is excellent. amenities in the room, impressive.
8
Excellent.
Report this review
Helen H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Average

Location, location, location
7
The best thing about staying at this hotel is its location. I find the service is pretty average. Staff at the breakfast was unfriendly when we asked for coffee. We got a room that quite tired and semi old. The reception was efficient so it's good there.
Report this review
Juan P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Had a Wonderful experience at Mandarin Orchard

Perfect location, great service, great staff
9.7
I'm very pleased to say that my experience at the Mandarin Orchard had been amazing. I was upgraded to a nicer, higher tier room upon check-in and was able to do a late check-out (3pm) which was perfect for my late afternoon flight. I was a demanding guest, having had a bunch of requests throughout my stay (extra towels/toiletries, bottled water, glasses, buckets of ice, etc) but their staff came through everytime. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I find myself back in Singapore.
Report this review
Brian O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Great Service

Location Food Shopping
10
Report this review
Reem S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great location

Location, food, clean.
6.7
Great location and great local signature dishes from their restaurant Chatterbox. Just feel the rooms need to be upgraded a little in order to be credited a 5-star hotel, as it feels a little aged. Check in queue was very long as well, took at least 30 minutes but maybe it was peak season.
Report this review
Paul K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great Location for Shopping and to Enjoy City Life

Location, ChatterBox Cafe, Convenient to Shopping Centers
8
Apart from sparse amenities, no clock, no music player, and limited TV channels, the hotel is great.
Report this review
Michaela S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
excellent service

location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
very good. will definitely come back.
Report this review
Martina M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
more than I expected

location, view and service
8
it's more than I expected
Report this review
Eva S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Great location

location, location, location
7.3
adequate
Report this review
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 11109 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05