Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11364 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11364)
Sort by:
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Perfect

Location, quality business center, easy to find cabs
8
Perfect as always, especially the business center is so helping and answering all your needs
Leo S. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Great stay and centrally located

location, location and location
6
Leo S. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Great stay and centrally located

big room ,location and location
6
Wayan S. Business travelers Israel, December 18, 2013
nice hotel, affordable. nice staff

location inthe city, easy access to offices and shopping centre
8.3
M S. Couples Sri Lanka, December 18, 2013
it was our second stay , rather disapointing .

being centrally located.
5.7
My wife and i had the international buffet at Triple Three on 15th Dec and I developeda severe stomach infaction in the night . I had to administer some strong antibaotics as I had an imporant meeting in the morning. Diahorrea and stomach pain persisted till morning and the following day . We made an official complaint on the 16th to the restaurent manager and I subsequently received a letter of apology . Being a five star hotel charging such premium ratesshou1ld be more hygenicin their food and beverage department.I will certainly think twice bafore eatingq in the hotel again.
Ivone H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Ordinary hotel and not value of money

Located in orchard
5
Service is so ugly especially the concierge! They are hopeless
Yew K. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Convenient, Luxurious, Comfortable

Convenient, Luxurious, Comfortable
9.7
Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was big and the bed was very firm and comfortable. Bathroom was luxurious.
Weibeng N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Superb

Excellent buffet breakfast, efficient and friendly hotel staff and centrally located.
10
Hardi S. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Centrally located hotel but poor service

Centrally located, very closed to shopping malls,
6
by booking through Agoda I have asked for early check in due to early arriving of my plane. At the reception, they told me that my room was not yet ready, so I have to come back at 11am. As I came back at 11.30, they told me that I have to wait another 30minutes. I came back at 1pm, they said, check in time in that hotel was 2pm, so I could enter my room earliest at 2pm without any words of apology. I felt some kind of unawareness of the hotel stafs and they didn't even say sorry for that situation. As I tell the staff I will write it down in my review by Agoda. They said arrogantly: You can do that! We can't change that because our check in time is 2pm. Why they didn't tell me that since I arrived in that hotel? Also the staffs at the reception works very slow, so you have to que quite long to check in or out. So you can imagine how long I have to que everytime
Anthony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Pleasurable stay at the Mandarin Orchard

Value for money, Room comfortability, accessability
9.3
As always, for me, MANDARIN ORCHARD offers the best value for money. It is a luxurious yet affordable hotel located in the central shopping area in Singapore, with minutes away from major shopping malls in Singapore! Worth the stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07