or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11053 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11053)
Sort by:
David J. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Excellent stay

Excellent customer service, fast and delicious room service, great location
9.7
Had a great time, good service and great follow up if there was a problem. Excellent location and plenty to see and do
Shelby P. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
as usual it was a great stay at mandarin

the location, the spacious room and again the location
8.3
it was a great stay. the hotel is located at the heart of orchard road so it was easy to get around. the room was spacious and clean. will definitely come back
Margarita C. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2013
Wonderful! Best location in Singapore.

Service. Room. Location.
10
Very good stay but the cable TV options were horrible.
Adipong T. Families with older children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Perfect time for family

Location, Food, room
10
Overall, we happy witht the room even it a little smaller than we expected. but the hotel very very close to all shopping area. walk out from the hotel everything is there to shop. Breakfast is penty of food. our family love it. we also can have breakfast the club high floor and also at the ground floor. facilities is great too. Room is quite small but can manage 3 people to stay in the room.
Nena L. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
peaceful and relaxing

location, service, cleanliness
8
it's a good experience, although the stand bulb was busted that cause the shot down of power for the entire room...but the service came in immediately to install the power back. The internet pace can be further improve.
Adipong T. Families with older children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Hotel best for shopping area

Good hotel, perfect location, shopping dream
9.3
We stay at the standard room. It is the regular room size. everything is ok. Location is just located in the orchard road. nice breakfast the club room and also at the ground floor.
Joey L. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
The room was the best!

Room, Fast Internet, near shopping malls
9
The only bad experience i have in this hotel is that i have to carry my luggage all the way up to the 5th floor which is the reception area and after checking in there is no staff to bring our luggage to our room.. With me is my wife and a 4yr old daughter and also with 3 heavy luggage..
Leona L. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Excellent experience as always!

Trustworthy, Attentive Staff, Extremely comfortable bed
10
I love mandarin orchard. It's right at the heart of orchard, a very luxurious comfortable room, and i have nothing else to ask. I have accidentally left my diamond earrings near the sink. And i've called housekeeping asking them to clean my room just before we left. When we came back it was there. Nothing was touched. Pure professionalism. I have the most positive and the most pleasant stay there. Thanks mandarin orchard!
Josephine L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
clean room and good location

clean, comfortable, good food
8.3
clean room and the check in and check out is fast. Next to shopping malls,and this hotel is strategically located. Can do a lot of last minute shopping . A lot of eateries and wonderful place to stay for shoppers. The next room is occupied with a lot of people and kids and making a lot of noise the whole night that we couldn't sleep. I think the hotel should have security patrolling the floor about 11pm or so.
Freddy D. Couples Belgium, October 19, 2013
very good stay, relaxing

very good club service, breakfast and happy hour are fantastic,
8.3
all went well as usually, i stayed there already many times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03