or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11008 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11008)
Sort by:
Franky F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Nice environment and clean room

Good service, centrally located, close to shopping center
8
The place is nice and clean, the only thing about this hotel is the length of hour of stay is not the same with the other hotel. Let say we arrive at 12, we have to wait for our room that will be ready at 2 but we have to check out at 12 in which the hotel deduct 2 hour of our time. Coz when we were asking for late check out, we can not get it.
Robin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Short vacation

Cozy, Very good for place and comfort
9
Very nice stay 1 nite in this hotel, and maybe i'll be stay at this hotel if i go to singapore. Strategic location to looking for food and shop
Dung N. Groups Vietnam, September 28, 2013
convenient location, near local restaurant

good location, lovely environment, near centre
8
Pea C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay.

Excellent location, very near MRT station and safe for solo traveller.
8
I'm pleased with Mandarin Orchard Hotel for providing me the flexibility to extend my check-out time until 5pm, with top-up of around SGD70.
Wong T. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, good service, the bed is big n makes sleep more comfort
5.7
Nice and good. Feel comfort in every ways. Especially the room, it's the important part, i feel comfort and clean because if not, must be so hard to sleep. But this hotel is one of the best especially the room.
Nancy T. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
great deal

location, clean, convienient
8
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Good Location But Over Rated

Good Location
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the famous Orchard shopping area. However, apart from location, other areas of the hotel requires improvement. The room looked pretty old although size wise is pretty large especially the washroom. The bed is as comfortable as I would expect from Mandarin. Due to its location also, its pretty hard to get a taxi from here as the taxi queue is always long and chaotic. For the kind of price I am paying, there are much better options
Nathaniel C. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
Just like before, the service is wonderful.

The location, room ameneties and the helpful staff.
10
It was a very good stay considering that we were a big group composed of 10 pax. The check in process was a breeze
Sii K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great Family Get Together

Location, shops nearby plus restaurants
7.3
This time the stay was great as we managed to get together from New Zealand and Sarawak. Delicious foods from restaurants nearby and we can shop from the shops and just carry our shopping back for more shopping!!
Julia E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
1 day not satisfy ,i get 13 flr smell smoke

no comment
8
Ok. Only sometimes we get smoke level even we already request

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01