or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11183 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11183)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Families with young children Kuwait, October 18, 2013
The condition of the room is very bad

Fast Room service, location, and fast check-in check-out
5.7
Overall the rooms are very old, bathrooms not totally clean and new. Furniture very old.
Waleed A. Families with older children Kuwait, October 18, 2013
Wonderful

Stuff rooms cooperation
8.7
Love it and I recommend this hotel to all my friends and I will use it next time by next year
Donway T. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
clean and central

clean central and quiet
8.3
great.... still busy as usual.... need to change the menu for breakfast
Arlena S. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2013
It was a great stay, great location.

Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff
6.7
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is near shopping areas, comfortable room. Most of hotel staff are friendly.
Adrian C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Recommended and nice place to stay..

comfortable room, easy access, friendly staffs
7.7
During our stay was great, we highly recommend this hotel for those seeking easy access to many public places in Orchard road, one of the prestigious locations in Singapore. It has comfortable room to stay in and friendly staffs. We would come back again when we visit again Singapore in future.
Robert P. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Nicely located hotel

Location, location.location
5.7
My stay was as expected having stayed there before, the rooms are very statnard hotel rooms of which I feel they could be updated. They are large though and quiet which is the main thing.
Hadi K. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2013
nice hotel

closed to shopping centre, hospital, many restaurant
8.7
Good hotel. I will stay again when I'm going to Singapore again.
Suin R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Big room, near mrt station, near shopping centre

Big room, near mrt station, near shopping centre, fast cek-in & cek-out, friendly staff
7.7
It was a great place to stay, the room is quite big, the the bathroon have a bath up, the location is near mrt, shopping centre and mall
Indra I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Amazing Hotel.

Luxury, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
Very good Hotel in Singapore. One of the best. Need to plan other book of this hotel if I come back to SIngapore
Garry P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Five star hotel in the city center

Excellent location, famous chicken rice, friendly & attentive staffs
9.7
It was in general excellent. It is basically what you would expect from a five star hotel in the middle of a major shopping street. Staffs are very attentive and helpful. Even though the hotel's layout is a bit confusing, staffs are always around to help. Other than English, I heard some staffs speaking in Mandarin, Bahasa Indonesia, Malay, and Japanese. I do have three minor complaints. First, the air conditioner in my room was extremely cold, almost to the point of freezing. Temperature control did not work as 27 degrees Celcius felt the same as 22. I had to turn the air con off every morning, return everything to room temperature, and switch it back on right before bed, so I wouldn't feel hot at night. I am sure the hotel staffs would fix it right away if I did make a complaint, however I chose not to as the solution of turning it off and on worked just fine for me. Having said that, I would expect a major hotel to have everything double checked before any guest enters. The other complaint I have is regarding check in. The bulking number of guests staying in this hotel was served by only two or three check in counters (can't really remember, but no more than this) when I arrived. Though it did not take hours (only about 15 min of waiting time), it was honestly quiet a queue for a five star hotel. Last but not least, the tv's audio in my room was broken on the first day. Its sound was crooked to the point of annoying the ears. The staffs fixed it right away when I complained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08