or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12051 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (12051)
Sort by:
Adrian K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
I had the most enjoyable shopping experience.

Easy to access, lots of shopping and food
10
This hotel is located at the heart of the city of Singapore. Right smacked in Orchard Rd. There is lots of shopping and places to dine.
Josephine L. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
clean, comfortable bed, centrally located

clean, comfortable bed, centrally located
8
the room is very clean. It is centrally located and it is inside the shopping belt. There are many good restaurant around. The staff in the hotel is very polite.
Bolormaa D. Couples Mongolia, February 5, 2014
It was great to stay. But internet was very slow.

Location, clean, staff
9
The hotel location is really good for shopping. It was great to stay in Mandarin Orchard Hotel. Internet was very slow. pool is in small space. Clean and very nice hotel.
Jee T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Great location at reasonable price!

Location, Room Space, Cost
8.3
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel which is very convenient to great shopping and food!
Xiyang Z. Couples China, February 5, 2014
excellent location, but too noisy

location, that is the only thing that I think it is good, no others can be recommended.
6.3
good location, but too noisy, the noise comes from outside traffic, from the elevator, from the connecting door, the neighbour room, the voices and the tv sounds..... and I want to change a room , they told me to wait till the next day. I said that I had better cancell the booking and check out now, move to another hotel, or it will be a sleepless night for me. They said you can only cancell the booking with agoda, they can not do, and we have paid all the cost for 3 nights. I tried to call agoda China, Singapore and Thailand,all the tel that I can find, but no body answer any of the phone, and that was only afternoon time, not midnight. I was so disappointed. Finally, after my tough fighting , they change the room, no connecting door, little bit far away to the elecvator, still noisy from outside traffic, but it is a little bit better. In overall, it do not value the rate of 5 stars, nor the money. The staffs are really bad services, bad understandings,nearly the worst that I have ever met. And the hotel are full of groups, the lobby are so noisy like a market, guests waiting for breakfast are in long Q....... Sorry to say that. It was a bad experience, nothing satisfied, only the location of shopping.
Melissa L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
i like these location in the hotel

central located, close to shopping area, nice hotel
10
Dung N. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2014
great place for night's activities and food.

convenient location for us, near our contruction site, good service
8.7
Jefry G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Hotel Lux and near shoping mall

Clean,Lux,central
10
Tuan P. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, Centrally, Luxury.
9
Very comfortable. close to shopping mall, public transport ... Just 1 thing, if you like traditional food/restaurant, it will take time of travelling.
Gary Y. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2014
Great location, stayed there twice!

Convenient, MRT, centralised
9.3
This is our 2nd time see staying here. Great location, walking distance to Somerset or Orchard MRT. Walking distance to most major shops in orchard road. Room and hotel is clean with fast check in/out service. Swimming pool was disappointing as the pool water was too cold. Will be staying here on our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04