or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11524)
Sort by:
Lamganda T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Mandarin Orchard Singapore

good
8
Myra V. Couples October 10, 2013
Good location, attentive staff

Good location, attentive staff, clean room
9.3
Kurniati O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Great Moments with Mandarin

Comfortable beds, Flight Schedule available, Excellent room space
7.3
I was quite satisfied with my stay in Mandarin. On first and second day, though, I experienced trouble with the toilet that smelled. After that, the cleaning service quickly washed the whole bathroom and the smell disappeared, much to my pleasure. Space in the room was very large, and so was the bathroom. Basic amenities such as complimentary water and shampoos were provided. Checking in and out was quick. Free internet and televisions that provided international channels gave me a good impression. Overall, it could be said to be a four star hotel, yet the improvement in cleaning service would make it to be a four and a half star hotel
Lian I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 10, 2013
great hotel with superb location

great location, polite staff and near to restaurants
7.7
The hotel is superbly located, close to shopping and restaurants. Great staff and amazing rooms.
Tanaja T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Centrally located

Location,shopping area and dining
8
The staff were really helpful and i enjoy my stay in this hotel nice view coz im stay in high floor The hotel exterior might look old but interior they make a lot of renewal everywhere as i remember staying in this hotel 20 years ago
Anita O. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
comfortable, clean hotel, good quality restaurants

good locations. nice foods, clean
10
it was wonderful, easy to access to public transport, close to shopping areas, close to restaurants, comfortable bed and room, the foods was great. i would like to stay in this hotel again when i come to singapore again!
Elisabeth W. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & will return??2014

Location, friendly staff, & clean
8
A most enjoyable stay, I hadn't been to Sinapore for 21 years & was very impressed with the city skyline, how things change in my absence.
Hung-Po W. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, October 9, 2013
Comfortable with central location

Centrally located, comfortable, fast check out
7.3
Generally a comfortable stay. I have always stayed in Mandarin because of its location. Its been a horrible experience trying to catch taxi during peak hours in the city. So for traveler I do recommend staying on Orchard as all things are of walking distance.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
A nice stay in the heart of Singapore.

Location, Staff, Luxurious bathroom, nice room.
8
A good hotel. The rooms are nice. The bathroom is fantastic, with a large tub. The staff are very accommodating.The hotels itself is not too bad, the rooms are nice, but you could find better for the price. The fitness centre is okay, but the pool is nothing special at all. If you want to laze around a pool in style, then I suggest you look for another hotel. The breakfast buffet could be a little better and ends at 10 promptly. The food at the hotel is ok, but again, there are many better options, so only eat there if you are really lazy.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Orchard Rd

Location, Shopping and F&B
8.7
Great hotel where shopping mall all around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03