Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11361 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11361)
Sort by:
Fanny F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Very Nice

Near Shopping Centre, Fast Room Service, Comfortable Room
9
All is nice and easy to find anything i needed around the hotel. Shopping centre, hospital, restaurant, MRT. Surely I will stay at Mandarin Orchad Hotel again every i visiting Singapore. All staff is so helpful and friendly..
Vandana G. Couples India, September 8, 2013
Excellent stay at the Mandarin Orchard

The location, the service and the attitude of the staff, the comfort of the room
9.7
Our stay was fabulous from the word "Go"! We had requested for an early check in and were told that it would be subject to availability, but when we made an appearance at the hotel, not only did they accommodate the early check-in, the lady at the check -in , upgraded us to a Premium Room as I was celebrating my birthday during our stay there. We didn't use the eating options at the hotel as we were out every day till after dinner, after getting up late! However,if the birthday cake that was left so sweetly in our room, is any indication of the quality of food that the hotel serves, then I would give it a 10/10! Housekeeping was excellent, and done very conscientiously! The room was very comfortable and the bed, especially so! The location was fantastic, bang in the middle of Orchard and a hop away from great shopping and eating, which was the primary aim of this visit! We have stayed at many, many hotels in Singapore over the last few years, as we visit very frequently, but this stay was remarkably memorable and we would definitely want to stay here again on our next visit.
Ratna S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Enjoyable, comfort and clean

Strategic location clean, enjoyable
8
We are very pleased to stay at Mandarin Hotel. The location is perfect, and the hotel clean enough
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
shopping and business hotel

clean, good location and modern
8
the overall was okay. the location was great and i got upgraded to junior suite and it was nice but we have to wait for 2 hours to get the room prepared. the negative point is the hotel is too crowded, no privacy, feels like u are at the market. the access to the lobby and other building was uneasy as they have several lift located quiet in distance. i was welcome by 2 front desk officers, the guy was really polite and understand what we need and give us the best but in another habd, a girl officer was really rude with unhappy face and when she gave me the room key was so impolite.
Santoso E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Great Location

Excellent location, lot's of shopping and food outlets around, near MRT (Subway).
8.3
Great hotel but make sure you choose the right room. Some of the cheaper rooms entitle you to their older rooms and they suck.
Katrina U. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2013
Luxury 5 star hotel in the middle of Orchard road

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, high speed internet
8
I was very glad to have booked in this hotel despite the mixed reviews. The location was superb and check in and check out was fast. Before coming to Singapore, I requested a room at the Main Tower and got what i asked for. We were placed in what seems to be like a newly built room with all the furnitures still barely used. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was huge. As for the location, i would really recommend this hotel because it is in the center of Orchard road which is highly accessible to shops and restaurants. I'm sure I will book again in this hotel when I go back to Singapore.
Irvan S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Great Shopping Hotel in the center of the City.

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff
8.7
It's a nice experience to stay with helpful & friendly staffs, great location with shopping & dining right at hotel's shopping gallery. comfortable room and beds. Highly recommended.
Khunnawut P. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2013
great location

location,service,clean
10
very very good location , the room is very clean and beautiful . you can go shopping on orchard road from this hotel . great service from officer
Sherley A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Luxury hotel at reasonable price

Location at orchard road, big and spacious room, and helpful staffs
7.7
Mandarin Orchard Hotel is centrally located at Orchard Road, the most prestigious location in Singapore where shopping, entertainment, business conference can be found here in Orchard Road. The hotel itself is quite luxury and at reasonable price, with spacious and clean rooms available. Easy access to transport as well, MRT, busses and taxis are all available.
Maybellina E. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Generally good, the location is very cool, surrounding by many good cafe, and great shopping malls. Definitely come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07