Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13521 reviews

10849 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13521)
Sort by:
Nilawaty L. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
good location

location, clean, service
9.3
Lokasi strategis yang terletak di tengah pusat perbelanjaan.
Report this review
Taechasith P. Families with older children Thailand, August 16, 2014
Cosy hotel.

Location, big room and clean.
7.7
It is a pleasant stay for 3 nights, they even gave me a birthday cake which I was appreciated that gesture. The bed mattress and pillows are perfectly soft and comfortable. Everything is completed as it should be in 5 stars hotel.
Report this review
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION

LOCATION, HOSPITALITY, NEWLY RENOVATED ROOM
7.7
NICE AS ALWAYS, NEED IMPROVEMENT ON CHECK IN,(DIDN'T SEE ANY GIRL WITH IPAD FOR FAST CHECK IN ANYMORE) TOO BAD MY DEAR OLIA NOT THERE ON WEEKEND, I LEFT A PACKAGE TO SEND TO MY HOMETOWN ROOM WAS NEWLY RENOVATED BUT A BIT TOO DARK BREAKFAST SELECTION WAS PLENTY BUT THEY DIDN'T INFORM US IN ADVANCED THE $1 PACKAGE FOR ALL IS ONLY VALID FOR 1 PERSON PER ROOM
Report this review
Felix H. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2014
A Prime Hotel in A Prime Location

location, big room, friendly staff
8.7
I was pleasant with my stay. The hotel location are very nice, close to Paragon Mall, Nge Ann City, and other shopping centers. Even there is an adequate shopping center that merges to the hotel. The room was big too. A real 5 stars hotel.
Report this review
Thamer A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
Happy holiday in the hotel location is fantastic

Location
8.3
Excellent site Quick service All Staff in the hotel are friendly
Report this review
Hai H. Families with older children Vietnam, August 15, 2014
Excellent

Foods, shopping , room comfort
10
Everything excellent
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
The staff are friendly. Great location.

The welcome note in room tv
7.7
Good
Report this review
Phatchara S. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2014
shopping theraphy

room,location,service
10
fabulous room,location,service
Report this review
Helene F. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
great location

the location of the hotel was great, it was close to shopping and public transport.
8
The hotel is aimed more at the business traveller. We found the pool area very boring compared to other hotels. We had a room on the 35th floor (club room) which meant we could choose to either have breakfast on the 32nd floor or the ground floor. We tried the breakfast once on the ground floor and found it was also rather bland, it was also a very noisy environment, so we just stuck to having breakfast on the club room. The cocktail hours at the club room was great, it was really nice to sit back and have a drink and some nibbles of food, that was excellent value. The staff were very friendly and overall we had no problems whilst staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Huy V. Business travelers Cambodia, August 13, 2014
greeting, friendly

charming, love
9
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 10849 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01