or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11180 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11180)
Sort by:
Jemmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Wonderful

the hotel, location, and the staff
10
It was wonderful, The hotel was great, the staff was very helpful, and the location, closed to shopping mall
Amanda P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Rated as "Okay"

Centrally located, Easy access to restaurant, Luxury
8.7
I am a big fan of Mandarin Meritus Orchard, always stay in here everytime i go to Singapore, however this time (perhaps due to High-Vacation-Season), Mandarin upgraded our room and we were allocated to new room in Main Tower which as per spoken "Brand new refurbish room". We found that the room was wood-smell and bed sheet was smell not good. They cooperated nicely to our complaint and try the best to accommodate our request. Thanks Mandarin!
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice stay in Mandarin hotel, good location

clean, good location, easy access to MRT
6.3
Dennis H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice Hotel to stay, close to shop and dine.

Clean Room, Good Service and Best Location to Orchard Shopping places.
7
Very good experience staying in this hotel with my family, close to Orchard Shopping places and to Takashimaya Food Court.
Seng H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Awesome

Shopping, location and clean
7.7
The location was perfect. The internet connection was fast, the hotel was clean and big room, the service was good n perfect.everything is good
Husein A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good only bad experience at breakfast very long Q

good reception , clean room , and fast internet
4.7
over all good except breakfast very bad ladies staff
Sugiarto L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
It's A good place to stay...

Located in central city, near shopping malls....easy to enjoy nightlife
8.7
Very comfortable...looking foward to come and stay again next time i visit singapore....
Irwan L. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
fabolous hotel, centrally located in singapore

great services, friendly staff, good locations
9.7
It's fantastic staying in fabulous hotel where easy access to shopping centre, warm hospitality, clean and big room
Lanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good location

clean,good sevice,good location
7.7
Ricky K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
overpriced for the experience

right in the center of orchard road, staffs were very friendly, quiet hotel
6.3
the room was quite small, view was great. we brought our baby along, and wanted a bed cot in our room. due to the high peak season and full hotel, we got a crappy bed cot. we did email the hotel 2 wks in advanced to request for a bed cot in our room, but we had to re-request it again in the front desk and check in took a long long time. the bed cot was sent to our room, but it was in very bad condition. our baby ended up hitting his head a few times on the bed cot, and we didnt let him stay in it anymore. other than that, everything was good. breakfast was ok as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03