or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10993)
Sort by:
Saghina H. Families with young children Mauritius, July 30, 2013
Very nice

Friendly staff, very clean, nice ffods
10
I really appreciate my stay in mandarin hotel.the staff, they were very kind and friendly.
Meray E. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
great location, very lovely hotel

location, service, menu
8
fantastic. Wonderful hotel that is next to great shopping centres
Raylene P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Comfortable room, close to shopping and transport

Comfortable large room, friendly staff and a great seafood buffet on the Monday night.
7.7
We enjoyed our 5 days at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel. Staff very helpful, food very good and comfortable bed and large room. One problem was no where to sit and relax in main lobby area, or a lounge room.(some chairs in lobby). Other option was to sit in bar where you would then have to buy a drink or in the restaurant off the lobby.
Clement W. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
The room is very bad... Found 1 fly flying around

location, big bathroom, transport
5
Staff not friendly... Found 1 fly flying around and room so smelly
Sirivitpakdikul N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Good hotel!

Location, services, shopping
8
Nice hotel with good services. Rooms are big and very attentive housekeeping. Centrally located with easy access to shopping malls. Very convenient. Rooms are clean and hotel is indeed value for money.
Wellyanto T. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Hotel with perfect location in Singapore!

location, service, family
8
I was stay in Mandarin since 23 until 30 July 2013, I always like to stay in this hotel whenever i'm in Singapore,because the location is very near from shopping mall and orchard road,just take a few walk then you'll see lots of shopping mall here. So when I already shopping I just goin to my room and take my shopping bag in my hotel,then shopping again. That's a very easy for me who like shopping.
Sirisak C. Families with young children Thailand, July 30, 2013
Excellent

Nearby Shopping area, nearby MRT, nice and big room
6.3
Ther hotel provide free transportation to Sentosa, however the hotel car park is worst, no clear point where to wait for the coach, also servicing car park persons poor service and no good communication, they said not their reposibility, since they said the coach is not belonging to the hotel, however the coach is group of 5 hotels sharing (include Madarin Orchard) for free servicing to Sentosa. That morning cause 20 hotel guests miss the bus to gentosa by their miss communicate.
Lili L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Nice Hotel with wifi and close to shopping mall

Room, location, and breakfast
8
Nice Hotel, suitable for business, Free wifi and near to shopping mall for dining and shopping.
Julius K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
A marvelous stay at the mandarin orchard

Centrally located, and friendly staff and the 2 doors that leads directly to the shopping area
10
I Love to stay in mandarin orchard, for me its the best hotel in singapore, one the centrally located, and the friendly staff, they almost can help me whenever I needed help during my stay.. Overall, I would really recommend this hotel whenever u're visiting singapore.. Try & be amazed.
Julius K. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
The best hotel in Singapore

Centrally located, and the friendly staff almost help everything whenever I needed help
10
I Love to stay in mandarin orchard, for me its the best hotel in singapore, one the centrally located, and the friendly staff, they almost can help me whenever I needed help during my stay.. Overall, I would really recommend this hotel whenever u're visiting singapore.. Try & be amazed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05