or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11361 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11361)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
good location and easy to access

location, warm staffs and food.
9
Perfect
Stephen W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Mandarin Orchard

Location, location, location
8.7
Cannot fault it, hotel has improved significantly over past 12 months, now even has express check out which was slow before, breakfast is great, no bath tub in the room was a loss. Location is excellent.
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Very beautiful place but noisy

Centrally located, close to shopping malls and close to MRT
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Was slightly upset with the banging sound coming from the maintenance store room next to mine. Room service was slow but nothing I can't bear. Check in was a pretty slow process but the hotel offers express checkout.
Wilson W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Good

Clean comfortable easy acces
9
Nithi K. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great location in the middle of the city

The hotel locationEasy connectionClosed to the shopping centers
8.7
The hotel location is great. It's located in the middle of the city which is also near MRT sommersets station. Moreover, if you are a shopaholic, this is a good choice for you to stay because all the shops are there. Highly recommended
Kwok G. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Not worth the amount paid.

Nope
3
Nightmare. Not as what was mention and promise. Hotel staff almost charged my breakfast even it's inclusive in my package. After telling them still they waste a lot of my time while he check and I stand there like a fool. Express check in and out was promise but still I was made to Q as per normal room. The Hotel Staff that check in for me did not even brief me on my room benefit and I have to discover myself. Me and my Boyfriend was always a supporter to Agoda. So far all hotel we have booked from you seem very excellent. This time was to worse booking ever.
Oscar M. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Check-in experience disappointing.

Location, location and location
7.7
Check-i procedure slow and disappointing. Made arrangements ahead of schedule for a late checkin so room was to be ready, but this was mot the case. Staff scrambled to find me a room in the middle of the night. Please note that I booked an extra night on the day before of my arrival to guarantee the availability. Room condition in room was broken and took almost 1 full day to fix.
Albert L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
average

Location
6.7
Average
Agus P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Enjoy the stay.

- Centraly located at Orchard Road Shopping areaGreat Friendly Staff
7.7
Tevina L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good

Location, location, location
8
The package did not come with breakfast but we paid this separately. Unfortunately, breakfast was very disappointing compared to others that I have tried in other Singapore hotels. Choices are limited and I ended up enjoying only the BBQ bun. Getting in and out of the hotel/to your room, may be a little confusing if you don't pay attention. Not major issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02