or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11726)
Sort by:
Min S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

location
8.7
It is located in great spot if you love shopping. Nice luxury hotel.
Thomas T. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice Hotel in Orchard Road

Location, food & service
9.3
Very satisfied
Hanrik Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Swimming pool too small

Comfort, location n staff
8.7
Present stay , disappointed by the swimming pool, very good location n functional sound with the staff
Wee L. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
VIP Experience

Service, Location, Free Room Internet (Wifi)
8.7
We stayed in the hotel in conjunction to a Birthday Celebration (Staycation) for our friend. We emailed the hotel in hope to provide some arrangement to surprise our friend. The staff (Niethya) response to our enquiry and try to fulfil all our request. She even made a call to me to make sure the hotel understand my needs and arranged the duty staff to assist me since she will be off duty on the day of arrival. We are surprised to receive such a VIP service from the staff on the day. I reached earlier to pass them some birthday decoration and remind them on the request, which they did a good job! My friend love it! They allow us to check in on a separate counter to make sure we can get the arrangement/check-in done smoothly. The lady at the counter (I did not managed to note down her name) bring us to our rooms (we booked 2) personally and make sure we went to the correct room (with surprises). Appreciate that! Throughout our stay, we also received attentive service from the staff that allow us to totally enjoy our time. Thanks Mandarin Orchard. =)
Stefan I. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 14, 2013
Luxury hotel well located

Location, Dinner Buffet, Spacious Room
9
Relaxing, nice room and nice service Quite pricy to eat there nowadays
Fellicia S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Efficient and strategic location

centrally located, great food, shopping mall in the hotel area
8
I was dissapointed because no more room left for non smoker and they didnt apologized for it. The room was stink and none of us are smokers. Nothing we can do because the room is overbooked even I put a remark before. Anyway, it was nice centrally located. Fast check in and check out. And I enjoyed Singapore
Taweechai C. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2013
Good hotel in the metropolitian

Good location. And good service
8
It's very good location as it is located in the center of the city. There are many shopping places; brandname shops and department stores. Also there are many nice restaurants around here.
Chaiwut B. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2013
Not worth the price.

Near shopping
5.7
Room smell good. No change. Staff can not solve the problem. Swimming pool is very small. No bath tub requires small Not worth the price.
Susanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
easy to orchard shopping centre

close to orchard, value for money, easy to find
8
Overall good stay, except that the twin beds is abit small. Good location and just in the middle of orchard road. Nice and clean room
Nurul F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2013
Nice but nothing special

Location, shopping, free ride to universal studios
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02