or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11862 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11862)
Sort by:
Anita O. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
comfortable, clean hotel, good quality restaurants

good locations. nice foods, clean
10
it was wonderful, easy to access to public transport, close to shopping areas, close to restaurants, comfortable bed and room, the foods was great. i would like to stay in this hotel again when i come to singapore again!
Elisabeth W. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & will return??2014

Location, friendly staff, & clean
8
A most enjoyable stay, I hadn't been to Sinapore for 21 years & was very impressed with the city skyline, how things change in my absence.
Hung-Po W. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, October 9, 2013
Comfortable with central location

Centrally located, comfortable, fast check out
7.3
Generally a comfortable stay. I have always stayed in Mandarin because of its location. Its been a horrible experience trying to catch taxi during peak hours in the city. So for traveler I do recommend staying on Orchard as all things are of walking distance.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
A nice stay in the heart of Singapore.

Location, Staff, Luxurious bathroom, nice room.
8
A good hotel. The rooms are nice. The bathroom is fantastic, with a large tub. The staff are very accommodating.The hotels itself is not too bad, the rooms are nice, but you could find better for the price. The fitness centre is okay, but the pool is nothing special at all. If you want to laze around a pool in style, then I suggest you look for another hotel. The breakfast buffet could be a little better and ends at 10 promptly. The food at the hotel is ok, but again, there are many better options, so only eat there if you are really lazy.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Orchard Rd

Location, Shopping and F&B
8.7
Great hotel where shopping mall all around the hotel
Sumalee J. Families with young children Thailand, October 8, 2013
Centrally Located on the heart of Orchard Road

Closed to Shopping Complex, MRT (Somerset station)
7
I booked 2 rooms and stayed 3 nights at Mandarin Orchard with my family groups. The hotel centrally located on the heart of Orchard road. I went to the hotel for checked-in around 4 p.m. but I got the keys for only one room and They were told to come back for the other room with unspecified length of time. At 5.30 p.m. we went to ask at the lobby if the other room is ready. The staff said the second room still was not ready and could not tell when it will be ready. It depended on housekeeping they said. I'm very dissatisfied for this.... and There is no place to sit at the lobby for guests to wait, only 2 sofas for 6 people in the lobby. We had to go out and came back around 7 p.m., the room was then ready. We got the room on the Main tower, The room was not clean enough especially the carpet in the room look so dirty. Our kid lost a toy under the bed so we had to look under the bed for the toy. Oh my!! The carpet under the bed has probably never been cleaned! Extremely dirty there. When we checked out, we waited for the bellman to come pick up luggage forever! We called them twice. We waited until we could not wait any longer and decided to bring the luggage down ourselves. So, besides the very good location, don't expect much from anything else.
July M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
City Hotel

Location, Big rooms and easy access
10
The hotel is in orchard road where we can find restaurant, shops and doctors. However the staff are very busy with too many customers and sometimes they are quite rude.
Yong T. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Convenient location in the heart of Orchard

Location, Cleaniness, Value
7.7
David L. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
8.7
Though my stay at the Mandarin Orchard was pleasant, I feel that it is high time the deluxe rooms are given a new face lift. The colors are dull, and the carpets are worn out.
Kenneth C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Great location, great service

Location, Service, Location
8
Very good location and easy to get around. Close to shopping and good dinning choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04