Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11173 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11173)
Sort by:
Lili L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Nice Hotel with wifi and close to shopping mall

Room, location, and breakfast
8
Nice Hotel, suitable for business, Free wifi and near to shopping mall for dining and shopping.
Julius K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
A marvelous stay at the mandarin orchard

Centrally located, and friendly staff and the 2 doors that leads directly to the shopping area
10
I Love to stay in mandarin orchard, for me its the best hotel in singapore, one the centrally located, and the friendly staff, they almost can help me whenever I needed help during my stay.. Overall, I would really recommend this hotel whenever u're visiting singapore.. Try & be amazed.
Julius K. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
The best hotel in Singapore

Centrally located, and the friendly staff almost help everything whenever I needed help
10
I Love to stay in mandarin orchard, for me its the best hotel in singapore, one the centrally located, and the friendly staff, they almost can help me whenever I needed help during my stay.. Overall, I would really recommend this hotel whenever u're visiting singapore.. Try & be amazed.
Julius K. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
The must stay hotel whenever u visits Singapore

Centrally located, and all the staff speaks a very fluent english, made my day everytime I talked with them
10
I Love to stay in mandarin orchard, for me its the best hotel in singapore, one the centrally located, and the friendly staff, they almost can help me whenever I needed help during my stay.. Overall, I would really recommend this hotel whenever u're visiting singapore.. Try & be amazed.
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Good

Centrally located, nice hotel & clean room
7.3
Overall, it was a good experience staying in this hotel. This hotel is centrally located in Singapore's famous Orchard Rd shopping belt. The hotel looks nice and the room is clean. I would strongly recommend this hotel if not for the price.
Sirisak C. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2013
Excellent hotel, near shopping area, prize OK

Clean, nice, near MRT
7
Good service, on car hotel car park is poor, and car park staff is lack of service, others than that is OK,
Harbans S. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Good Stay

Clean and comfortable room with good service and F&B. Also centrally located in Orchard road and easy access to shopping. Ample car park.
8
Enjoyed our stay as we were there for only one night. The hotel is centrally located in Orchard Road and hence close to MRT stations too. Driving is easy and the hotel has ample car park. Was there for a business trip but with family and the room was comfortable, clean and not small like typical hotels.
Yeo J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 29, 2013
Enjoyable and convenient location.

Location, cleanliness and service
8.3
Highly enjoyable due to close proximity to excellent shopping centres such as Somerset 313, Ngee Ann City and Ion Orchard. Also close to many high-end excellent restaurants within Mandarin Gallery itself. I would highly recommend this hotel for any business or vacation travellers coming to Singapore.
Mark C. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, value for money

Location, comfort, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and very satisfying. Great staff and location, value for money compared to peers in the same location.
Yu H. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Amazing

Great location, Variety of restaurant, Shopping area
10
I love the hotel. It never fail to impress me. Clean, good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08