or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11210 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11210)
Sort by:
Surjani W. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Good Location, but very expensive

Location, clean room, large room
7
overall is ok, but i think the price is a little bit to expensive, with no breakfast provided in the package.
Rahadi G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Nice location in orchard road singapore

nice break fast, long queue check in, nice location
8
excellent. for the 5 star hotel located in orchard road, the price is so fair. that's why the hotel is full and long queue for check in. nice breakfast especially with its Asian food and suitable for children. small swimming pool but ok, no swimming pool for children. I love it, great experience in this hotel. bravo
Darma S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2013
nice Hotel

fast internet, clean and close to the shopping center
8.3
Overall is Good, affordable price and will recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends.
Ika K. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
AMAZING !

Perfect Location. Huge Room. Awesome Service
9.3
We stayed 5 night at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel and we are happy. Huge Room, with location right in the middle of Orchard, next to Takashimaya. It's located in between of Orchard & Somerset MRT. Definitely will come back to this hotel next time.
Ross M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
We had stayed their before disappointing this time

For us not much.
6
Had to change room as opposite building site very noisy, jackhammer went on thru the night. We arrived at about 6.15 but didn't get our second room for about three hours new room was tired and in need of a refurbish, didn't complain again as we were very tired, it had been a long day and all we wanted was a good nights sleep. The room we paid for was a deluxe room but this room was far from it. We certainly will not br recommending the Mandarin Orchard Hotel
Soany G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
A centrally located hotel, close to shopping area

Intenational chain, good value, strategic location
9.3
we booked 3 rooms and spend 3 nights in mandarin orchard hotel (20-23rd jul 13). 2 rooms were not ready until 5 pm, but after we complained to the manager, we got the extended check-out time on our last day. it was centrally located in orchard road, the main shopping street in singapore, so very convenient to walk around and find good restaurant nearby.
Suthasinee D. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located near shopping area

friendly staff, Nice design, close to shopping mal
8
Apiyut P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Exellent Location, Clean and good staff

Location, Staff and Clean
8.7
The hotel is located in the city center surrounding with shopping department stores. Room is clean. Staff has service minded. However the hotel is quite crowded.
Somjai W. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Great to stay

Very Clean, quiet surroundings and in the middle of the city
9.3
I have been stayed at this hotel during my honeymoon and we both have great time together here.
Edrick E. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
nice place to stay

Internet connection, location and lovely bed
6
very nice that I can stay in Mandarin Orchard Hotel, because this hotel is have a excellent room and best location in orchard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01