or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12196 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12196)
Sort by:
Wah W. Groups Myanmar, November 1, 2013
Wonderful, Convenience, Efficient

Location, near to the shopping area, near to the clinics
9.3
It was a very convenient stay for us at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel which is located along the Orchard Road. The shopping centers are very close to the hotel that we spent time with shopping as much as we want and no need to worry about the transport. We just needed to walk back to the hotel. No need to queue for the Taxi since the taxi queue are usually quite long in the Orchard area especially after the office hours. There are also a lot of restaurants and local eatery places. We had a fantastic stay there!
Leo S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Great stay and centrally located

location, location and location
6
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
Always reliable and one of the best location.

Location is one of the best and really close to shopping malls in Orchard Road. Very efficient staff that always make me come back. And of course rooms are comfortable.
7.7
I always stay in Mandarin whenever I am in Singapore. All the time my stay is excellent except for this time. I found my room a bit below the normal cleanliness quality I've come to know. Nothing major and I will still stay here again.
Ailene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Hotel in the heart of shopping districts

Great selection of F&B, proximity to shopping malls, easy access to public transports
7.3
Have been repeat customers of this hotel mainly because of the location i.e. in the heart of shopping districts, excellent selection of F&B outlets in the surrounding and convenience and easy access to public transports.
Raymond T. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2013
Large room; good location; shopping

At the center of Orchard's shopping district; Clean and large room; Effortless check-in and check-out
7.7
Stayed at Meritus Club with very good and attentive staff. Nice cocktails at the club.
Anura F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 31, 2013
Great hotel efficient staff centrally located

Location, price, great food
10
Its always wonderful to check-in here. I know exactly what to expect, a high standard of service, and they never disappoint. The food is great, so is the location. Its a city hotel for sure, but everything is just 10 minutes away. The shops, the restaurants, the malls, the metro (if you wish) its the place to stay when on a short business or shopping trip.
Frederik S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Good hotel with clean room and shopping mall

clean room, nice service and in shopping area
6
Good hotel with clean room and shopping mall within walking distance
Henny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
it was a pleasant stay with good place surrounding

the location, the room the staff
8.3
Samantha R. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Great Stay

Wi-fi, bed, and food
8
It was better than I expected. The room was comfortable and the bed was amazing.
Pongphan D. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
Location old room slow check in and out

Best location slow service easy for shopping
7.3
The hotel gave smoking room to me without prior notice.Good location slow service old room but best location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07