or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11853 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11853)
Sort by:
Chandra L. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
great city with great hotel

clean, luxury, centrally located
8
this hotel is so comfortable with the market surrounding this hotel. all things are available there.
Kurniawan C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
nice and pleasant

Centrally located, clean hotel and nearby MRT station
8
Enjoy stay at mandarin due to centrally located of the hotel
Reginald T. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
My stay was very pleasant.

Location, location. location
8.3
My stay at the hotel was very pleasant, it is ideally located at Orchard Road. Great for shopping.
Katrina U. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
It all depends on which wing you are booked in

clean rooms, centrally located, easy access to transportation
8
When I checked in I requested to be placed on the new Main Tower of the hotel. Instead they placed us in the old Orchard wing. I have heard bad reviews about this wing and I can understand why. My friends were booked in the Main tower and their rooms were excellent. In our case the rooms in Orchard Wing are ok BUT the sound proofing was TERRIBLE. During our first night we had some visitors in our room and we were only chatting when the manager called us that the other guests in the other room requested if we kept our voices down since they can hear us through the walls. I told the manager that we would continue our conversation the next day since the other guests can hear us. at around 3am I was woken up by our neighbours snoring, I could hear him from our room! because of this i had a hard time sleeping. On our second night me and my roommate were only talking when suddenly the other guests in the other room banged our wall, probably because they can hear us again. The people in the other room were really rude, I did not bother waking them up because I could hear their snoring the previous night then they didnt even have the courtesy to just knock on our door and tell us that they can hear us. Anyway I called the manager and explained all of this, and told her that this is the reason why I requested to be placed in the MAIN TOWER because the ORCHARD WING was terrible. The good side to our trip was that the manager upgraded us to the regency suite which was still in the orchard wing. The room was really Big and the sound proofing was a lot better. Overall our stay was a little rough because of everything that happened. instead of being able to relax we were annoyed by what our neighbours did and we were restricted because we cannot even talk because if we did the other guests would hear us. Anyway the hotel is generally good and the staff are really accommodating, BUT if you are going to book in this hotel DO NOT let them book you in the orchard wing.
Christopher T. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
great location!!! Walking distance to malls

location, service, ameneties
8.3
Hotel has great location, however price is quite high. Rooms needs to be renovated to justify the price. Overall, i had a great stay at the hotel.
Srihartini D. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good hotel with a qreat surrounding and restaurant

clean. area. nice people
8
good hotel with a qreat surrounding and restaurant. Clean environment. Exactly what we want a hotel to be
Srihartini D. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good hotel with a qreat surrounding and restaurant

clean. shopping area. nice people
8
good hotel with a qreat surrounding and restaurant. Clean environment. Exactly what we want a hotel to be
Srihartini D. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good hotel with a qreat surrounding and restaurant

nice. shoopping. clean
8
good hotel with a qreat surrounding and restaurant. Clean environment. Exactly what we want a hotel to be
Fanny F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Very Nice

Near Shopping Centre, Fast Room Service, Comfortable Room
9
All is nice and easy to find anything i needed around the hotel. Shopping centre, hospital, restaurant, MRT. Surely I will stay at Mandarin Orchad Hotel again every i visiting Singapore. All staff is so helpful and friendly..
Vandana G. Couples India, September 8, 2013
Excellent stay at the Mandarin Orchard

The location, the service and the attitude of the staff, the comfort of the room
9.7
Our stay was fabulous from the word "Go"! We had requested for an early check in and were told that it would be subject to availability, but when we made an appearance at the hotel, not only did they accommodate the early check-in, the lady at the check -in , upgraded us to a Premium Room as I was celebrating my birthday during our stay there. We didn't use the eating options at the hotel as we were out every day till after dinner, after getting up late! However,if the birthday cake that was left so sweetly in our room, is any indication of the quality of food that the hotel serves, then I would give it a 10/10! Housekeeping was excellent, and done very conscientiously! The room was very comfortable and the bed, especially so! The location was fantastic, bang in the middle of Orchard and a hop away from great shopping and eating, which was the primary aim of this visit! We have stayed at many, many hotels in Singapore over the last few years, as we visit very frequently, but this stay was remarkably memorable and we would definitely want to stay here again on our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04