or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11006 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11006)
Sort by:
Tevina L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good

Location, location, location
8
The package did not come with breakfast but we paid this separately. Unfortunately, breakfast was very disappointing compared to others that I have tried in other Singapore hotels. Choices are limited and I ended up enjoying only the BBQ bun. Getting in and out of the hotel/to your room, may be a little confusing if you don't pay attention. Not major issue.
Stephen W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Mandarin Orchard

Location, location, location
8.7
Cannot fault it, hotel has improved significantly over past 12 months, now even has express check out which was slow before, breakfast is great, no bath tub in the room was a loss. Location is excellent.
Wilson W. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Good

Clean comfortable easy acces
9
Nithi K. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great location in the middle of the city

The hotel locationEasy connectionClosed to the shopping centers
8.7
The hotel location is great. It's located in the middle of the city which is also near MRT sommersets station. Moreover, if you are a shopaholic, this is a good choice for you to stay because all the shops are there. Highly recommended
Kwok G. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Not worth the amount paid.

Nope
3
Nightmare. Not as what was mention and promise. Hotel staff almost charged my breakfast even it's inclusive in my package. After telling them still they waste a lot of my time while he check and I stand there like a fool. Express check in and out was promise but still I was made to Q as per normal room. The Hotel Staff that check in for me did not even brief me on my room benefit and I have to discover myself. Me and my Boyfriend was always a supporter to Agoda. So far all hotel we have booked from you seem very excellent. This time was to worse booking ever.
Arumkumar D. Business travelers South Africa, July 19, 2014
lobby location and breakfast area badly located

location thats about all
4.3
the hotel location good but lobby area is dim for 5 star hotel and breakfast area also not directed well .as my flight was a late night one I requested for late check out for 3pm which other hotels in the area were comfortable with the hotel manger on duty told me he can only allow up to 12 noon I told him to speak to his senior and he could allow me only up to 1 pm and that also after almost going on my nees I will not receommand this hotel I stayed at the Hilton hotel for 2 nights which is by far superior than this hotel and also cheaper with much better service
Families with young children July 19, 2014
good location

location thats all
6.7
Overall is good. Only the room need to upgrade again.
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Great location

location and comfort
9
The location is very ideal for people who want to go shopping in Singapore. There are also great restaurants around the area in case one wants to look for food. The staff were also friendly and checking out was fast and efficient.
Donatus E. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Fun

Easy and convenience access to luxury shopping centre
8
Staff are friendly and greeting us well. I fully recommend to friend
Kar H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Location location location

good location, nice room, good shopping
6.3
nice room but poor check-in service as long queue with too little counters open.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04