or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11721 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11721)
Sort by:
Siripak A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Happy shopaholic

Few steps to the shopping mall, plenty of restaurants and easy transportation
9.7
It's pretty nice hotel located right next to shopping mall. Very convenient! You could find everything around there. The bed was comfortable (for me). Good breakfast and very helpful staff.
Yong T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Centrally located in the heart of orchard road

Location, Shopping, Value
7
Sri K. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Staying in Mandarin Orchard was very convenient.

The three best things about this hotel are: 1) accessible location; 2) friendly staff; 3) clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
Margaretha C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Pleasant, but swimming pool is very disappointed.

Location, Staff attentiveness, Location
6.3
Overall it s very pleasant. The staff is also very attentive and fast when we request to change the room as my father got sickness in the high floor. However, for the room itself, it looks quite old, the lighting is not enough, so at night it s quite dark. In addition, the swimming pool is very small and compact, there is no special pool for children as well. Thus even though this hotel is considered 4 stars hotel, but the swimming pool itself doesn't show the quality of 4 stars hotel..
Hary T. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Excellent Hotel

The hotel is very close with the shopping mall and located in the middle of orchard road which is the best attraction for food and shopping experience.
10
The staff was friendly and be able to assist quick, when i change my room into a club room the changing process was smooth and i am very pleased with the services. The room i found is also good with nice comfort bed and pillow
Fergie W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
i like the location of the hotel.

location, staffs, and the room
8.3
Veri N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
I like stay in this hotel near shopping areas

friendly staff, helpfull, responsive
8
I like stay at mandarin this for my second stay at this hotel, near shopping areas, and restaurant, but i have dissappointed that the receptionist aks me towait 2 hours while check in at 2.30, then when i came back at 3, the receptionist still said to me that the room is not ready. I even dont get welcome drink. the staf just said sorry our hotel is full, and my room not like the other hotel I had ever stay but not in the sama class.
Jovita T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
PERFECT location for shopahollic

The hotel is located in the heart of Orchard Road, close to all of the shopping and food; hotel was clean and has shopping mall connected.
8.7
As always, location of this hotel is the best--no doubt about that. However, the hotel rooms are comfortable, nothing unique, it is just your standard typical 5 stars hotel room. The staff were not as friendly in comparison its competitor hotels.
Yongki A. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Nice, comfortable room

Bed, Room, Location
8.7
Hotel Staff were friendly. Location is great and had good view of the city.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Very bad service and not up to a 5* standards

Nothing that I can describe as best because it was a dissappinting experience
6
We have been staying at this hotel in the past and we decided to give it another try after their renovated one side of the hotel. Before arriving, I emailed the hotel to avoid the issues that other friends and colleagues experienced at their hotel, but they ignored our request because when we arrived not only we wasted over half an hour in the queue to check in, but also the staff wasnt attentive and helpful (also not enough staff). Since our room wasnt ready, we had to leave our luggage with the concierge and we waited another 15 min in the queue, this is after we took a 7 am flight to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01