Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13527 reviews

10854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13527)
Sort by:
Kar H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Centrally Located

location location location
8
very good location. in the middle of orchard road
Report this review
Alistair B. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2014
Great - exactly what we needed!

Location, room size and internet.
8.3
Enjoyed stay - would stay there again
Report this review
Charles Y. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Good long term stay with standard deluxe room

Good location, easy access, high speed internet
7
Good long term stay with easy access to shop, easy access to public transport, comfort bed, high speed internet. Good place to stay for shopping.
Report this review
Marius T. Couples Norway, April 26, 2014
OK, but nothing more

Shopping near by, Friendly staff, clean
6.7
We only stayed for one night in an executive premier room that was nice and comfortable. Had hoped for a nicer bar and access to Top of the M, but this was only for Mandarin Club rooms. The hotel had a perfect location if you wanted higher-end shops.
Report this review
Monica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
as expected always

regular stad, good as always
9.7
Report this review
Daniel K. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2014
It was okay

breakfast, locaiton, definitely not the pirce
9
it was okay but kinda surpised when i only got 1 breakfast when i booked Agoda obviously for 2 person but then i complained to the reception, they said i have to complain to Agoda. so i gotta pay for the extra breakfast. i extended for another 2 night, they give me 2 breakfast so it was relieve. another thing is the Orchard Wings is kinda old and people say, its better in Main Tower. i got issue after the first night, i dont know if its the dust or the chemical they use to clean up the room, but i was sneezing and getting kinda bad flu for 4 nights. hope none of customer experience the same thing.
Report this review
Hitesh G. Couples Nepal, April 24, 2014
Good hotel

Central location, close to all shopping areas
6.3
Good
Report this review
Margareta L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Good, amazing, excellent

Comfy bed big room
9.3
Report this review
Charles T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Greattttt

Fast internet, near transports and shopping centre, value of money
8
Its a great stay This is my family moat favorite hotel in spore
Report this review
Suhandi T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Amazing

Affordability, comfort, location
8.3
This is the second time that we stayed in this hotel and we will definitely book here again. Our stay was comfortable and convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 2191 - 2200 of 10854 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02