or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12473 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12473)
Sort by:
Ngoc A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 23, 2013
GOODq

clean, good service and good view
10
Siok T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Great location

Location, clean rooms, good fooD
8.3
Good stay, staff aren't very efficient however the food and location of the hotel is excellent.
David J. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Excellent stay

Excellent customer service, fast and delicious room service, great location
9.7
Had a great time, good service and great follow up if there was a problem. Excellent location and plenty to see and do
Margarita C. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2013
Wonderful! Best location in Singapore.

Service. Room. Location.
10
Very good stay but the cable TV options were horrible.
Shelby P. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
as usual it was a great stay at mandarin

the location, the spacious room and again the location
8.3
it was a great stay. the hotel is located at the heart of orchard road so it was easy to get around. the room was spacious and clean. will definitely come back
Adipong T. Families with older children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Perfect time for family

Location, Food, room
10
Overall, we happy witht the room even it a little smaller than we expected. but the hotel very very close to all shopping area. walk out from the hotel everything is there to shop. Breakfast is penty of food. our family love it. we also can have breakfast the club high floor and also at the ground floor. facilities is great too. Room is quite small but can manage 3 people to stay in the room.
Adipong T. Families with older children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Hotel best for shopping area

Good hotel, perfect location, shopping dream
9.3
We stay at the standard room. It is the regular room size. everything is ok. Location is just located in the orchard road. nice breakfast the club room and also at the ground floor.
Nena L. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
peaceful and relaxing

location, service, cleanliness
8
it's a good experience, although the stand bulb was busted that cause the shot down of power for the entire room...but the service came in immediately to install the power back. The internet pace can be further improve.
Joey L. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
The room was the best!

Room, Fast Internet, near shopping malls
9
The only bad experience i have in this hotel is that i have to carry my luggage all the way up to the 5th floor which is the reception area and after checking in there is no staff to bring our luggage to our room.. With me is my wife and a 4yr old daughter and also with 3 heavy luggage..
Josephine L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
clean room and good location

clean, comfortable, good food
8.3
clean room and the check in and check out is fast. Next to shopping malls,and this hotel is strategically located. Can do a lot of last minute shopping . A lot of eateries and wonderful place to stay for shoppers. The next room is occupied with a lot of people and kids and making a lot of noise the whole night that we couldn't sleep. I think the hotel should have security patrolling the floor about 11pm or so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02