or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12405 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12405)
Sort by:
Eprilia Y. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
the best location ever!

location,location,rooms
9.3
best time
Myrna D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
best hotel in orchard road

location, friendly staff, room comfort
10
excellent stay. i always stay in this hotel everytime i'm in singapore. nothing bad about this hotel.
Naaman Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Good location

Near shopping mall, large room, many access
9
Deri M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
just nice

Location, location, location
7.7
Takes 20minutes to check in, long queue, only one reception handle for check in
Nor R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
ALWAYS BEEN PERFECT

LOCATION WAS WITHIN MY REACH AND MY MEETINGS, EASY CAB ACCESS AND PROFFESIONAL STAFF
7.7
I'VE BEEN STAYING IN THIS HOTEL FOR COUPLE OF TIMES AND THE STAFF HAVE ALWAYS BEEN OBLIGING AND FRIENDLY, A BIT BUSY DURING CHECK IN AT CERTAIN TIMES BUT OVERALL ALWAYS FAST AND EFFICIENT.
Priscillia N. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay, within to shopping area

Location, convenience & comfortable
8
Room was reserved for foreign guests who were in Singapore for holiday. Good location for shopping and dining. Conveniently located within Orchard Road.
Yuanita H. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good room, Shopping Mall, Food
8
check in very very slow, room is nice, luggage also very slow delivered to the room. surrounding in orchard road very good, next to takashimaya and 313 somerset. also i love mandarin gallery for food and shooping.
Sithi S. Families with older children Thailand, September 29, 2013
Comfortable and luxury stay.

Location, Condition, Space.
8.7
The hotel is located in the center of shopping district in Singapore. Transportation to and from the hotel is generally good (which is the case of most places in Singapore anyway). The room is spacious and comfortable, as well as the bathroom. I traveled with my family on vacation that included a lot of walking each day. Stepping in to the room was a great relief. The hotel is in good and luxurious condition. Good value of money.
Franky F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Nice environment and clean room

Good service, centrally located, close to shopping center
8
The place is nice and clean, the only thing about this hotel is the length of hour of stay is not the same with the other hotel. Let say we arrive at 12, we have to wait for our room that will be ready at 2 but we have to check out at 12 in which the hotel deduct 2 hour of our time. Coz when we were asking for late check out, we can not get it.
Robin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Short vacation

Cozy, Very good for place and comfort
9
Very nice stay 1 nite in this hotel, and maybe i'll be stay at this hotel if i go to singapore. Strategic location to looking for food and shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M


AS-AGWEB-3B02