Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple Three Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Buffet Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & Crust Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Chatterbox Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13519 reviews

10848 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13519)
Sort by:
Eva N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
strategic

room,location,near
8.3
Was great hotel and nice to stay. Near to the orchard shopping center
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
great,but expensive

staff,access to shops,seeing the best cars in the world parked out the front
8.7
The stay was good,but overpriced.They were doing renovations & the noise was annoying.A discount should have been offered to rooms affected
Report this review
Desmond Y. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
Good location

Service, location, and cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Monica P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Above the average

Location, Room, and Staff
9
I've enjoyed a pleasant stay at Mandarin. It is located in the heart of Orchard Road. Recommended as a place to stay if you come for shopping spree.
Report this review
Marshell L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Feels like home

Hospitality, location, clean
8
Almost everytime me and my family went to singapore, we always choose mandarin orchard hotel, the best location near orchard shopping mall and also very near to mt.elizabeth hospital. Very hospitality staff, clean hotel and room, nice food, a little bit too expensive though but its worthed, i would reccomended mandarin orchard hotel to family that will spent holiday in singapore especially with younger children.
Report this review
Queenina Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
good, nice, perfect location

good, nice, perfect location, very nice staff
8.3
Report this review
Anura F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 7, 2014
Amazing location

location, polite staff, good food
9
Its wonderful to stay on club level, as you have your own check in and check out desk. Breakfast in a private area, designated lift and you get the higher levels. The hotel is so centrally located that you don't need a taxi, which could be a long wait in Singapore. The ride into the business area takes only 15 minutes even during rush hour and then the shops are not open, so the traffic isn't that heavy. Wonderful hotel
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
relax and fun

clean, friendly and attentive staff
8.3
Report this review
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 7, 2014
great holidays

always excellent service / professional staff / quick service
10
excellent, always stay at this hotel when I fly to Singapore.
Report this review
Russell W. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Dining, Bar 5, Location
7.3
The only real issue I had which will put me off going there again or recommending was that i had booked well in advance and arrived at the hotel at 2pm and it was 5pm before i was able to check into my room and because it was a business trip this was three hours of wasted time and I was kept advised it will be another half an hour instead of just telling me it would be three hours before I could get in so could have gone to do something more productive than sitting around waiting. I also told two of my collegues from our Melbourne office to stay in this hotel and they arrived at 11pm and it was still another hour before they were able to check into their room. Arriving this late and not being able to check into a room is ridiculous.
Report this review
Previous page 2401 - 2410 of 10848 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04