or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12209 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12209)
Sort by:
Chanaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
The hotel is located near shopping area and you can walk to MRT station just 5 mins. I booked non-smoking room but there's no non-smoking room available on the arrival date. So, I had to stay in smoking room.
Lifi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
great but less than my expectation

close to shopping center, clean, centrally located
7.7
Overall, my stay was a good one, but since I reserved the room just two days before, I only got the Meritus Club room. By paying almost double of the regular rate, I expected I was treated more than when I reserved the regular room. Indeed, nothing was really different except I got privilege access to meritus lounge for breakfast, which was not that different with the regular one.
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Awesome

Service, staff and location
9.3
We were very happy to stay at The Mandarin Orchard Hotel... Everything is good.. The most important thing, i knew if that hotel has a lot of guest, but we didnt see any quee in the reception.. The serve very fast, more than my expectation
Destivano W. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
common hotel and not good receptionist staff

the location, the location and the location
7.3
so so...i chose the hotel because of the location, the staff not very friendly..particularly in the receptionist
Mudit M. Business travelers India, August 22, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located, Good food, comfortable rooms
8.7
Good & confortable hotel with very attendtive and approachable staff. Hotel is well located althogh a little expensive. You arrive on ground floor but check in at 5th floor!!
Warwick G. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
pleasant comfortable and friendly

staff the rest was average
8
Problem with 5thfloop check in and distances between elevators Other hotels are more access friendly
Grace G. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
great location, comfortable room

location, location, location
7
a nice & pleasant stay. rooms were clean & the staff accommodated our needs and requests quickly. The pool is a bit small but not crowded. Very close to public transportation and shopping areas.
Frederik S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Good hotel in orchard road

Orchard road with easy access
8
Good hotel why because of good service and clean room.
Sunil M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
we had a really pleasant stay.

centrally located, good service, clean surrounding
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay. Overall everything was good except i felt that the king size bad was rather small and the airconwas sometimes not working properly. But they did do an ateempt to fix it. Just love the location because its very near to the shopping malls and mt.e and also ti all the restaurants. Will definitely stay there again on my next trip. And check out was also very quick.
Renville S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
worth for money hotel. recommended for shoppers.

good location, spcaious hotel and cozy
6.3
it was a unforgetable experiencd for the whole family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02