Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 12712 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12712)
Sort by:
Hanrik Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Swimming pool too small

Comfort, location n staff
8.7
Present stay , disappointed by the swimming pool, very good location n functional sound with the staff
Wee L. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
VIP Experience

Service, Location, Free Room Internet (Wifi)
8.7
We stayed in the hotel in conjunction to a Birthday Celebration (Staycation) for our friend. We emailed the hotel in hope to provide some arrangement to surprise our friend. The staff (Niethya) response to our enquiry and try to fulfil all our request. She even made a call to me to make sure the hotel understand my needs and arranged the duty staff to assist me since she will be off duty on the day of arrival. We are surprised to receive such a VIP service from the staff on the day. I reached earlier to pass them some birthday decoration and remind them on the request, which they did a good job! My friend love it! They allow us to check in on a separate counter to make sure we can get the arrangement/check-in done smoothly. The lady at the counter (I did not managed to note down her name) bring us to our rooms (we booked 2) personally and make sure we went to the correct room (with surprises). Appreciate that! Throughout our stay, we also received attentive service from the staff that allow us to totally enjoy our time. Thanks Mandarin Orchard. =)
Susanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
easy to orchard shopping centre

close to orchard, value for money, easy to find
8
Overall good stay, except that the twin beds is abit small. Good location and just in the middle of orchard road. Nice and clean room
Sumarni N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Excellent service and location
9.7
We stayed for 4 nights here with my children,as they can't provide us twin beds,so they gave extra beds free of charges.Excellent service.Thank you very much.
Joariele P. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Lousy and money not worth it

Just the location
4.3
Disappointing ... Room was old, no view. Housekeepinh did not tidy up the room at night. Some bulbs were not working.
Linda W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Overall is very good with the hotel

good location, clean, good service
8
Overall ok, nice hotel.
Nurul F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2013
Nice but nothing special

Location, shopping, free ride to universal studios
6.7
Lau K. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
great no comment

lcation,staff and clean
9
great ..basically for shopping and alot of food surrounded , just walk out of hotel, one day of stay will not enough for shopping and eating. moreover, easy to access transport just walking distance of 500m to MRT.
Lamganda T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Mandarin Orchard Singapore

good
8
Lian I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 10, 2013
great hotel with superb location

great location, polite staff and near to restaurants
7.7
The hotel is superbly located, close to shopping and restaurants. Great staff and amazing rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07