Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13900 reviews

11171 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13900)
Sort by:
Dk K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2014
Great experience and very accessible

Window shopping, comfortable and exclusive
9.7
It was our great experience since it was our first time stay in Orchard. I would recommend to stay this hotel because of the environment and surroundings are safe and clean.
Erina A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Invest your money for a nice stay at nice hotel

Pool, Bed, and Food
9
The stay was very good, we enjoy every last penny spent on the hotel. The room is very spacious and clean. The bed is especially good, we had a great sleep here. The breakfast has so much variation, and tastes good too. Soo even though the price is a little bit expensive, but the service is worth it.
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
great holiday with impressive about hotel service

good location, excellent service and quick / simple process
10
great location so easy to access shopping center. staff are very professional. Quick process.
Young J. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2014
Fantastic

Location Cleanliness Silence
9
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 4, 2014
Very nice

Very good
10
Perfect
Matthew L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8.3
I would love to stay in this hotel again and again!. However, the waiting que to check in and check out can be improved!
Alexander S. Business travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2014
Great location and staff

location, staff, room
9.3
Sai O. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Location good

location, service are good, room spacious
7.3
Good, but avoid 10/F on the Main Tower which is a floor for wheelchair people, the setting in the room and bathroom are special.
Kornkamon A. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good

Near mall
9.3
good
Antowibowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
A FUN STAY

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
I booked two rooms for me, my wife, our children and grandchildren. It was fun. The children liked their stay and our grandchildren had a lot of fun staying at hotel. The Mandarin Orchard is located strategically in the center of Orchard Road. Apparently, there are some good restaurants inside the Gallery like Tonkatsu and Ippudo Ramen. We had a great time.
Previous page 2451 - 2460 of 11171 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03