or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11886 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11886)
Sort by:
Apiyut P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Exellent Location, Clean and good staff

Location, Staff and Clean
8.7
The hotel is located in the city center surrounding with shopping department stores. Room is clean. Staff has service minded. However the hotel is quite crowded.
Somjai W. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Great to stay

Very Clean, quiet surroundings and in the middle of the city
9.3
I have been stayed at this hotel during my honeymoon and we both have great time together here.
Edrick E. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
nice place to stay

Internet connection, location and lovely bed
6
very nice that I can stay in Mandarin Orchard Hotel, because this hotel is have a excellent room and best location in orchard.
Sveta U. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Good location near orchard road

good location, easy access to shopping malls, really means a city hotel
8
J T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Great Location, Easy access, near shopping

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Staffs were friendly, Location is superb, in the heart of shopping district, easy to find transportations
Nithi K. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Above expectation

Location, close to MRT, Shopping area
8.7
Christian S. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2013
u can onlY get ur room at 2pm. beware

location. shopping. room size
7.3
Had bad experience. We requested for connecting room. And confirm 1 day before arroval. They said alrd booked and gave us booking number. What happend on arrival? Our roon is not connecting room and they ask us to wait. We carrYing 2 babies and queing at check out nobody told us and have to re queu. Well we have more than 2 or 3 bad experiences. Is too long to write...
Hui P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Clean,quiet, friendly
8
Generally very nice & comfortable stay, Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Unforgettable experience

Luxury, romance and fun
10
Satisfied with what I expected on a five star hotel..definitely we'll be back again..
Anna C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Perfect for shopaholics

clean and satisfactory
6.3
Totally fine. I made the error on booking as I was super-tired after my flight had been cancelled and I was sent on a wild goose chase by the airline. I was planning to book the Mandarin Oriental, and even turned up there, before I realised what had happened. I must say the black and gold logo/writing is remarkably similar... Anyway, aside from initial disappointment, it was just fine: clean and provided a room for the night. I wanted to be by the harbour, so finding myself in the middle of a road of malls was not ideal - however it could be for some. Check-in was ghastly - queue was interminable - however check-our was much simpler. Didn't eat there. Pool was fine for a morning. Wifi free and fast. Concierge helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04