Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13826 reviews

11107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13826)
Sort by:
Tang Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Best location, large deluxe room, free wifi service
7
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Vannarith S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 22, 2014
Good

Location, Staffs, Service
7.7
Good time with family
Report this review
Nooraini A. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great

Friendly, helpful staffs n clean
8.3
I had a great stayed with my husband, the staffs were very helpful when my husband arrived 22 hours later than me at 4am. My room been cleaned everyday without been asked and the staffs speak very good English. Overall the hotel very well present and at good price during promotion.
Report this review
Dewi A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Great location

Clean room, nice staffs and great location
8.3
Report this review
Heribert R. Couples Austria, April 21, 2014
Great location, currently under renovation (noise)

Location, location, location
7.7
Very good location on Orchard Road, the main shopping belt of Singapore; good public transport (2 MRT stations close by - Somerset & Orchard); good sized rooms (ca. 30sqm); well equipped rooms; fast internet; fairly expensive (despite booking a very good rate through Agoda, but then hotels in Singapore are generally expensive); housekeeping was a bit sloppy on some days
Report this review
Marshall B. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Good location

Food.room.location
8.7
Very good location..near shopping area...friendly staff..good food
Report this review
Wahyu I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
perfect location and value for money

affordable, location, facilities
8
nice place, value for money!
Report this review
Seohan S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Convenient, centrally located and pleasant

Location, location, location
5.3
We always stay at the Mandarin Orchard.They did not have any rooms available which were connecting and instead of offering to help, she promptly printed out the reservation to show us that we had made an error upon booking. We were shocked as we were returning guests to the hotel, and was being made to feel as if we had caused them a whole load of trouble by requesting these rooms due to our young kids! We complained to the Duty Manager who tried his best to isolate the experience to his rude staff.
Report this review
Joshua L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Centrally located

Location, proximity to shopping, renovated room
7.7
Comfortable stay, very centrally located on orchard road - close to shopping. However despite renovations, certain elements eg hair dryer and shower clearly showing its age. Toiletries and amnesties are very average in quality.
Report this review
Rudy H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
convenience and efficient.

location, breakfast selection, and fast check-out.
9.3
good hotel with good service, as expected. but too crowded for comfort, due to its convenient location in the city center.
Report this review
Previous page 2451 - 2460 of 11107 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08