or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12456)
Sort by:
Serene L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Bed sheets need to be pressed

Central, provides parking, clean
7.7
Bed sheets very crumpled causing discomfort when sleeping. Did not change despite feedback to the housekeeping via phone call.
Oi L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
I enjoyed my trip.

Efficient, centrally located and clean.
7.3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. The only snag was the adjoining door and those loud noises coming from it. I could hear shouts from guests in the next room.
Anthony D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 1, 2013
Except for location, was not happy with the hotel

Good Location and Good Internet facilities.
6
Although it was comfortable, the room wasn't inviting, room and other services was very slow.
Indra G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
The best hotel for shopping at orchard area

location, cleanliness and comfort
8.7
Negative points : When i stayed at this hotel, i had to wait 45 minutes to get my connecting rooms. The reception said due to our request for connecting rooms, i had to wait quite long although i already wrote my request in agoda web. But after waiting quite long, i got my rooms at main hotel, the receptions said actually i booked at orchard wing hotel at agoda web.The main hotel is better and newer than orchard wing hotel. The plus point : the location is very strategic if you want to go around orchard road and near the mrt station.
Muhamad N. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
fast check in and out makes me happy

clean, closed to shooping area and many acsses to get to our room
9
we have 1 hour extra for cheking out cos the flight night reason
Woei S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy, and supurb.

Clean, good room, good bed, good location
9.7
I feel like be at home, so convenient and easy access to all places I wanted to go. Bed is so comfortable and has large window. Room is clean and toilet is well designed. Cleaners are so good and efficient in coming for clean up upon request.
Tuan A. Families with young children Vietnam, August 31, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Nice view, good staff, good service
8
I have been Mandarin Orchard most of time when I come to Singapore. This hotel is good for business travel, family holiday. At central locate, we can enjoy entertainment and shopping around
Dimas A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
very nice hotel

centrally located, attentive staff and easy access to public transport
6.3
Agnes J. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
nice and located in orchard

location, facilities, price
8
im a regular patron of mandarin orchard. will recommend to my friends and family.
Darrell T. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable

location, cleanliness, welcoming
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M


AS-AGWEB-3B05