or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11388 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11388)
Sort by:
Danai M. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2013
Good location but not worth the price

Location, service, bed linen
5.7
First impression was bad, we arrived at the hotel around noon, there was a queue to check in. On the line, a hotel staff approached us and said that rooms will be available at 2pm and line was simply to register. He told us to get back at 2, not in the most polite manner too. His name was Roland or Ronald, but he was not nice at all to us and the ones behind us. We insisted and said that we will just register. He told us again that you will only be allowed to check in after 2. We said it was fine. We got to our turn, and luckily enough the front office staff was very nice and contrary to what that Roland, Ronald guy said, a room was available and we were able to check in. We do hope this guy gets reprimanded or suspended for his awful customer service skills. When we got to our room, it was very very basic, you would have expected something a little bit more because of the price you paid, but perhaps you are just paying for the central location. It was our first time to stay here and we probably won't stay there again.
Marissa S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
location was the best in here

clean, service, location
7.3
It was allright. except they can do better with the the bathroom especially with the old hairdryers... I stayed in the main tower. the interior design was very old... not like the lobby. I hope the bed was bigger. the bed was quite small.
Emy M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 8, 2013
excellent staff service

large room, good view, shopping attractions
9.3
hotel is in a great location. Shopping and food outlets are just a short distance away. Great room service and will definitely come back in the future.
Intan R. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Still the best hotel in orchard road

Excellent location, fast response to complain, comfortable room
9.3
This is my second stay in Mandarin Orchard. When I arrived I noted about how the luggage delivery to my room took a long time last time I was there. This time they sent my luggage as soon as I arrived in my room so I was happy that my complaint were noticed. Good one for the staff. And finally free wi di in every room.
Lian A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Centrally located, fast and friendly service.

The location is superb with many good food options around and within walking distance to the MRT.
9
Superb. Friendly staff who are most willing to help make my stay better. If you are looking for a convenient hotel to put up at a reasonable price, it's hard to beat.
Yongky A. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
comfortable hotel

fast internet, strategic location, comfortable room
7.7
not bad because it is located in a strategic area and near the MRT station. But the staff isn't too friendly and didn't give enough information for me during the check-in.
Tjoeng J. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2013
fantastic

great hotel location, clean and cosy room, convenience
8.7
Sophia C. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Well located hotel.

Location, Shopping, Dining, Transportation
6.3
I am satisfied with the hotel. Primary reason for choosing this hotel is the location and it has most points I require. Bedding, Bathroom and Cleanliness along with its central location.
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Great

Centrally located, premium fashion at mandarin gallery, easy to Access
8
Ngo Q. Families with young children Vietnam, June 6, 2013
Good

Location, facilities, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08