Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12579 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12579)
Sort by:
Lim Q. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Attentive staff, clean rooms

Nice rooms, attentive staff, great location
8
Randall H. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2013
Meticulous from Check-in to Check-out

Location - Customer Service - Buffets - Shopping
9.3
I recently spent four nights with my family at the Mandarin Orchard and was delighted by the calibre of service and meticulous attention to detail. Nancy, our front desk receptionist started our experience delightfully. Having stayed and top hotels around the world Nancy is one of the most gracious and attentive receptionist I have had the privilege to meet. From our first contact I knew the quality of service we could expect. We stayed in two deluxe rooms in the Orchard Tower. They were meticulously clean and nicely appointed. The bathrooms have a unique feature which is a translucent print that brings light from the bedroom in during the day and is illuminated in the evening when the bathroom lights on on. The large flat screen television has a range of options for entertainment, dining and information after you move past the personalized welcome greeting. A nice touch is that it is volume limited which assures that adjacent rooms are not blasted with television sounds. A welcome consideration I wish other hotels would adopt. One of my personal criteria for a great hotel is the quality of the shower and bath and both are superb here. I love a strong shower and this was one of the best anywhere I have stayed. I chose the Mandarin Orchard primarily for its central location in the middle of Orchard Road across from Takashimaya, Ngee Ann City, Paragon and close to Somerset 313 and Somerset MRT with some of the best shopping in the world. This is a shoppers paradise but not for the faint of cash or credit! The location is enhanced by the 4 levels of shops, restaurants and boutique grocer to peruse and choose gourmet snacks and beverages. As with other top hotels dining is superb with many selections and pricey. We ate at Chatterbox for breakfast and Triple Three for the evening buffet which I most highly recommend as one of the best anywhere. Our experience was virtually flawless from check-in to check-out. Kudos for consistent excellence!
Pendi W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
very nice hotel location

hotel location, professional staff, clean room
10
All i can say is perfect, very comfortable like usualy, actually everytime i go to singapore i always stay at this hotel, they provides all my needs about room position, which tower i wanna stay, etc. and the best about this hotel is the location just beside takashimaya that u can find food and shopping centre all around u. its a very recommended hotel for u who like shopping.
Yenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Best location and very comfort hotel

Location near to shopping mall, very big room, nice staff
9
My family love to stay here because it was near the shopping mall, the room is big so the children can play together.
Fiona H. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Fabulous views

Location, staff, view.
8.3
Great view with Marina Bay Sands in distance. Amazing location in the heart of Orchard Rd. Close to MRT, shopping and restaurants. Staff were very helpful.
Audric B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
great!

great room. smoking floors.super convinient
8
Fine experience. Awesome location. For those who like shopping its the best. They provide smoking room option, which is great for me. Although the staff is not so great.
Truong B. Business travelers Vietnam, September 9, 2013
my last night in singapore was great

centrally located, large room, friendly staff
9
i spent my last night in singapore in Mandarin hotel. the room was large, clean and comfortable. I will return
Jitinder L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Beautiful vibrant city

Central location
5.7
Staff a bit pushy about upgrading your room as soon as you arrive.
Chen S. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2013
great location and service

food, internet, service
8.7
good experience with nice location, international buffet is very good , friendly reception and house keeping. complimentary internet is really convenience for guests also, very near shopping centers with convenient public transportation such as MRT, Buses. of course, all facilities are great.
Helena O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, Comfort, Staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay as the location was great, easy to get taxis and right in the heart of Orchard. The staff was also friendly and attentive. The check-in receptionist upgraded me to a Deluxe room as my original room wasn't ready and I had to rush off for a meeting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06