or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11006 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11006)
Sort by:
Eng S. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2013
excellent!

clean, centrally located and good service.
10
wonderful and sweet. relaxing and had a good time with my family.
Riana H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location, new rooms, and free internet
8.3
Priscillia L. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable and strategic location

Close to MRT, Shopping centres and restaurants
7.3
The check in counter was not exactly in the ground floor, we need to go to 5th level to check in, unfortunately at that time it took almost 30mins to get our luggage to our room but the staffs were responsible enough to keep updating us whether we had received our luggages or not, maybe it wasn't a very lucky day for our lugagges hahaha... but overall the hotel was comfortable enough, big bathroom and we didnt find any stain in any of the bedsheets, towel or even floor matt. and we often met the housekeeping guy on our way out from the room and he was so polite and nice. I think he's from china because his english wasnt good enough. The most important thing the hotel was located in between the shopping center on our right was 313 shopping center and takahimaya on our left. there are mcD, t
Fenny F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
A very comfy bed and I have a good sleep here

Strategic location, great room, luxury hotel
9.3
I enjoy my stay so much, usually I cannot sleep well in others hotel but this hotel makes me sleep very well. The wifi is easy to access, it is on directly as soon as i reach elevator in Mandarin Gallery. Chicken wings from room service taste so delicious.
See W. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
As expected... for this price range

location, location, location for shopping that is.
6
Fernando L. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2013
Very comfortable, nice easy staff ready to assist

Location, rooms, breakfast buffet
7.7
I had a very relaxing stay after having a back microsurgery procedure in Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. Very close, walking distance to the hospital.
Vera A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
The pleasant and best location hotel in Singapore

Great location , cleanlines , comfortable
8
Staying i Singapore and celebrate our wedding anniversary was an unforgettable moments ever
Erwin B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Good location

good location, near hospital and center of everything
5.3
I used to stay here before but this time I'm quite upset because I book with extra bed but hte hotel said that I just paid extra bed for 2 nite but acctualy I paid for 3 nite. And the hotel at first just dont response well during check in time and other thing the last day I stay there I found 2 small cocroach. It really make me dissapointed. The only good thing is the location is the best
Jose I. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Good value for money

Friendly. Fast service. Convenient.
9.3
Lots of fun. Relaxing. Checking in and out was really fast. And the rooms were really comfortable. I sure got my money's worth plus more.
Liliy H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
good location

location, breakfast, cleaness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03