or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11527 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11527)
Sort by:
Siriporn S. Families with older children Thailand, June 16, 2013
Convenient, clean and comfortable

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transportation and in city center
8.7
Was a great choice to stay here as it was close to the shopping area and really easy access to public transportation
Jasmine T. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
A Masterclass in Poor Management

location, location
4.7
This hotel would have been ok if we hadn't had an issue with our room. The rooms were not the cleanest, not the most modern but a great location and decent size. When we settled in for the night we realised the television didn't work. Two repairmen tried to fix it for a good half an hour before deciding it could not be fixed. After a couple of hours of complaints (and raised voices) we were finally moved into another room. The new room had a distinct smell of mould. The only other time I've had a problem with a room (several years ago in Sydney), I was instantly upgraded with apologies. This time, I couldn't get anyone on the phone, had to become aggressive to be moved and ended up in a worse room. The whole incident was extremely badly managed. We were very disappointed because, after a very long week at work, all we wanted to do was have a lazy night with a movie and room service. We understand problems occur during hotel stays but staff/management's response to such problems makes the differnece between happy and unhappy guests
Nguyen H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Tốt, không có phàn nàn gì về khách sạn này.

Vị trí ở ngay trung tâm thành phố , tiện di lại cho các hoạt động mua sắm, an toàn
9
Lesmana O. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Great location

Location, cleanliness and design
9
Alvin K. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
hotel yang sangat baik, dan tempat yang strategis

tempat yang strategis
9.7
Reynaldo V. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient and First Class

1. The hotel accomodation was comfortable and the ambiance is elegant and relaxing. 2. The hotel has a good location. It is in the shopping district of Singapore. 3. The hotel staff are accomodating.
9.7
The room size is spacious, the beds were comfortable and we had enough amenities. We had a comfortable stay given the nice room, good food and great service of the staff.
Shireen Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Conveniently located near shopping area

Well trained staff, location, food
8.7
The chicken rice at the restaurant is tasty - worth trying. Rooms are decent. They have multi national staff at hand to attend to guests from different countries at reception. Only complaint would be the flat pillows which were not very comfortable.
Yeow H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Centrally Located

centrally located, easy access to public transport and shopping mall around
7.7
Ayuri C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
I'm always satisfied to stay there

Perfect location, value for money, and great staff
9.7
Every time I stay at Mandarin Orchad Hotel I'm always feel satisfied. It's very easy to reach shopping centre,any kind of restaurants and MRT station. To sum up, most of my visits to Singapore, I stayed there.
Samuel L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
grant

help ful sfatt
6
Best can be more .helful , speak good english easy to understanding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02