Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 12701 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12701)
Sort by:
Monnie T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Centrally located, nearby mrt

Centrally located, closed to shopping centre and MRT
7.7
Overall I am satisfied, but I suggest that is a must for the hotel to change/improve the quality of the mattress, because I could not sleep easily at night as I can felt the heat due to the materiality of the mattress.
Kosasih R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Great location and great services

1. Location is good because it is near both the luxurious shoping mall (takashimaya) and ordinary shoping mall (lucky plaza). 2. Good Service 3. Easy to get to the land tranportation.
7
Great experienced although some of my the room can be checked in until 4 pm.
Susan G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Great hotel with very good staff! Excellent

Close to shopping areas, medical clinics, and public transport.
8
It was great! I had my son along with me this time, and they provided me a baby crib, he loved it! I ordered food for my son at late night since the restaurants around hotel are closed by 9.30 pm, and i asked them to make it a bit quick and 15 mins later, it s ready, awsome!
Lesmana O. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Cozy & Comfy

Location, Cozy, Comfort
9.3
Lesmana O. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Cozy & Comfy

Location, Comfort, Cozy
9.3
Andriyati A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Awesome staffs

location, staff, service
8.3
Andriyati A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Awesome staffs

location, staff, service
8
John M. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great Hotel, though I am not a shopper.

GYM, POOL, LOCATION
9
Kalaivani N. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Ideal location for overseas guests.

Location, Comfort and Breakfast.
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was great. The location is very good and the staff were friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT LOCATION.

CENTRAL LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREAS
9
1.We were there during the Singapore Grand Prix. As such, we were prepared to deal with so many visitors that what is normally expected. I pre-paid for an Executive Premier Room but was initially given a lower room category. The receptionist didn't even bother to inform us that she gave us the lower room category. Good thing I double checked if we were given the right room category. We had to wait for another 2.5 hours since the executive premier room was not yet ready at 2pm. But I need to commend that their check-out was fast. They even have option for an express check-out that you can do through the TV inside the room. 2. The room & bathroom are immaculately clean. Bed, pillows, and linens are so comfortable and clean as well. Bathroom had a separate tub from the shower which gave us a nice, warm soak upon retiring in the evening. I have no issues with regards to cleanliness. I gave it a 10. 3. The hotel staffs that hails the taxi cab are so pleasant & helpful. 4. We requested for a late check-out and was so thankful that our request was granted. Overall, our stay was pleasant and would definitely book again at Mandarin Orchard whenever we visit Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02