or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12405 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12405)
Sort by:
Luong T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2013
Nice location, satisfy my shopping favourite :)

Nice location
9.3
Lee H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Excellent location for central district shopping.

politeness, cleanliness, and best central location.
8.3
Evelyn L. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2013
good and responsive staff

clean, responsive and location
7
The hotel engineer came into our room with his access key. According to the management, he wasnt informed that our room has been occupied. The management swiftly responded to our complaint.
Henry Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Very Good location with shopping area.

Clean , Friendly, Good services.
8.7
Antonius T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
if you crazy for shopping, you must stay in here

Quick service, nice and clean
8.7
Just nice hotel and very near with shopping area, and staff very helpful
Lucia C. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in a well located hotel

Location, size and comfort of the room, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Front desk was not able to allocate a nonsmoking room to us and so we were asked to wait a bit, despite us arriving at 6pm, well beyond the standard check-in time. We were expecting check-in to be a breeze. However, the front desk staff made up for it by upgrading our room. Location is very good, very central in the Orchard Road area, close to the good shopping centers so that if you need to get anything with little time on hand, this is a good hotel to stay in. Room was clean and a good size, compared to usual Singapore hotels, good space between two twin beds, and the bathroom allows you a lot of elbow room--separate shower stall from the bathtub and a wide counter to put all your toiletries in (a good thing when you have a roommate). Food was very disappointing though--for the price of the breakfast buffet, we expected more than bacon,ham, and sausages in the continental section of the buffet. While there are sections for Indian, Malay, Indonesian food, it would be good to include real hot dishes in the continental section of it. Even the quality of food in the regional selections was not so good. For the location, cleanliness, comfort, and the helpfulness of the staff I would stay here again, but will dine elsewhere.
Michael W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
High class

Nice food, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8.3
So far, i havn't any complain for their services.. They are very friendly and helpful staff..
Luke D. Couples August 24, 2013
The BEST location for SHOPPING

Beautiful, Value for Money, Great service
9.7
This is such a great hotel. We had a fantastic time here. The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful. It's also huge which did cause a bit of a delay when checking in BUT the service is great and they checked us in as quickly as they could. They didn't have a room with one bed available for us right away but they sat us in the bar and gave us a cocktail while we waited. The bar there is brilliant. I thought this was a really nice gesture. The location is the absolute highlight of this hotel. It is on top of the Mandarin Gallery which is one of many gorgeous malls in Singapore. It is on Orchard Road, the BEST place to be in Singapore for shopping. Right across the road from the first H&M to open in Singapore and right next door to Cathay Cineleisure which houses a great cinema, shops and restaurants. Ngee Ann City, Wisma Atria & ION are all within minutes walk. Topshop's flagship store is just across the road. I could rave about this hotel all day. We've stayed in about 4 different hotels in Singapore and we both agreed that this will be our automatic "go to" hotel in Singapore from now on.
Chanaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
The hotel is located near shopping area and you can walk to MRT station just 5 mins. I booked non-smoking room but there's no non-smoking room available on the arrival date. So, I had to stay in smoking room.
Lifi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
great but less than my expectation

close to shopping center, clean, centrally located
7.7
Overall, my stay was a good one, but since I reserved the room just two days before, I only got the Meritus Club room. By paying almost double of the regular rate, I expected I was treated more than when I reserved the regular room. Indeed, nothing was really different except I got privilege access to meritus lounge for breakfast, which was not that different with the regular one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M


AS-AGWEB-3C07