or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11008 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11008)
Sort by:
Ratchda C. Couples Cambodia, April 17, 2013
Fantastic and convenience

Location, Great Staffs, and Luxury hotel.
9.3
My stay at the Mandarin Orchard hotel was incredible. Even though the hotel, itself, is quite expensive, but I think it's worth it since the hotel is located right in the middle of the Orchard road and surrounded by shopping malls as well as many great restaurants. The hotel is luxurious, the rooms are equipped with such high technology equipment and the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Merry T. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Standard

Location, staff, price
7.7
It was very standard. One afternoon at about 3PM, the room wasnt cleaned yet, then the cleaning lady knocked and asked to clean the bathroom, but she just changed our towels, and provide more tissue, how can that be called cleaning? I wonder how much germs are in the room
Brian B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Luxury hotel,Central to most things.

Clean large room,Has a Gymnasium, Excellent dining.
10
The hotel is modern, The restaurants were excellent, and is close to many shopping areas.
Novy F. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Comfortably enjoyable

Big comfortable bed and room
8.7
Ida L. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Good hotel ,good location

Location,service,food
7.7
Sylvia H. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2013
GOOD LOCATION, COMFORTABLE BED

accesible to many places, near to shopping areas, foods, medical centre
7.3
It's been sometimes we did not stayed at this hotel; I believe since the hotel was renovated. And we found the hotel was good since renovated. First of all, the location of the hotel is very strategic; we can access many things surroundings; foods, shopping, entertainment and medical. Eventhough the check out time was quite tight, but we still could leave our luggage at the storage so overall it was okay. The staffs are friendly and helpful...
John M. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
COMFORTABLE ,EASY ACCESS CHOICE OF DINING,

GOOD SERVICE. CLEAN ROOMS, ACCESS TO WIDE CHOICE OF RESTAURANTS
8
I ENJOYED MY STAY ,ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THE 11am check out
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, April 17, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Shopping, Clean
9
Stephen C. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2013
Good shopping location

location, attentive and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was design was modern, clean and nice. Staff were friendly and very attentive. Room was clean, but had a little bit of "dusty smell" near the headboard of the bed. Staff should clean the back of the side table, i guess - couple of dust bunnies. But all in all a good hotel.
Irtopo A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Surrounded by shopping center @Orchard

Friendly staffs, Many choices of served breakfast, closed to many shopping center just by walking distance
8.7
Satisfied enough for my overall stay. Just few things need to be improved to keep this hotel exist and can be rated for 5 stars level hotel.... I arrived the hotel at around 3pm singapore time and the rooms just can be ready after 5 pm for me. The first 5 star hotel that I ever stay that no one serve welcome drink during check in period at the reception, and also no any comfortable chairs/sofa for customer that waiting or around the reception and lobby area, just few old sofa around the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07