Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple Three Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Buffet Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & Crust Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Chatterbox Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13527 reviews

10854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13527)
Sort by:
Vina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
an incredible experience as always

centrally located in orchard road, large rooms, high speed internet
9.7
As always, my stay at Mandarin Orchard is superb. The location is perfect, just below the hotel is my favorite restaurant in town: Ippudo Ramen. Also very close to Paragon, Takashimaya, H&M, etc.
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Centrally located in the heart of Orchard Road

In the heart of Orchard shopping area
10
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
centrally located

clean large room and very convenient
9.3
superb it is in the middle of orchard road clean and big room definitely come back again
Report this review
Daisuke I. Business travelers Japan, December 17, 2013
Good place but not reach inernational standard

Good Place
5
The place is good for shopping. However, services were dissapointed.... Cleaning of bath towel was not enough because some white hair were on it. The staff of the bar didn't make attentions to the customer. they were talking each other except for one young one. It took for long time to check in the hotel. And was it "exective premier room"? I will look for another hotel when I go to Singapore next time.
Report this review
Sharmini K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
It was a pleasant, restful and fun stay.

The large comfortable room and bed. Pleasant staff. Location
8.3
I was greeted by a pleasant staff at check -in. I was checked into my room even though I arrived earlier. And my most memorable experience was to be greeted by the doorman as I walked out to start my day; Have a fantastic, remarkable day !!! And I did just that.Thank you.
Report this review
Hartono W. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Location near major shopping areas , orchard road and nightlife
8
Well , it is a good hotel with a very good buffet breakfast and this hotel had been undergoing room renovation and the room is much more comfortable than before. The bathroom is clean and we'll managed. The checkout and check in takes some time as the staff is less people . Maybe mandarin orchard should try to hire more staffs at the counter. People can get annoyed at the long queue.
Report this review
Wyn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
Short but great stay!

Location, free wifi, clean room
8.3
Please to come here because it is very close to the heart of Orchard. Did not have any problems in staying here.
Report this review
Antonius I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Good Hotel and friendly staff

Location, Staff and Nice Room
9
The location is in the central heart of the City and the staff are very friendly. Superb
Report this review
Boon G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great Stay

Great Location,Comfortable,Convenient
7.7
Enjoy our stay at the hotel,as the location is great & convenient for us to spend our christmas holiday in Singapore!
Report this review
Carlin N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Excellent

shopping, nightlife, comfort
10
Excellent stay as usual. This must be the 20th time I stayed in this hotel. It's an excellent place for shopping. the hotel room is most comfortable. It has the softest whitest blankets.
Report this review
Previous page 2801 - 2810 of 10854 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03