Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

yam L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
a good hotel to stay for shopping
rooms
The reception's service is not up to standard.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hung-Po W. from Papua New Guinea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay
spacious and comfortable rooms which close access to the busy Orchard road
Not my first time in Mandarin Orchard, I keep coming back because of its location and convenience. The rooms are comfortable and allow a good rest after a busy day. The lower levels of the hotel has some small boutique shops and I like to get to a local eat out called HONEY for brunch at level 3
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hung-Po W. from Papua New Guinea
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
great for shopping
location location location
The room is very comfortable and spacious, some might find the pillows to be alittle on the soft side but I am not overly concerned. It is close to everything, with access to food, shopping, cinemas and the hotel itself is a major stop for tour buses. We made the most out of that and visited Sentosa in 2 consecutive days.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hung-Po W. from Papua New Guinea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close access to almost anything
clean comfortabl easy access
good, the stay was really comfortable and I was particularly happy that it is also a stop for tour bus that goes to alot of the amusement parks which is convenient for us going to sentosa
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hung-Po W. from Papua New Guinea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
GREAT LOCATION
close access to everything - shopping dinning and dont have to que for taxi
comfortable stay after whole day out for business and shopping
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Nikki S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Hotel Everytime
Location Room-size Service
You can never go wrong staying here. Its the jewel in the heart of Orchard Road. Its so famous, everyone uses it as a landmark for foreign visitors. The rooms are spacious and worth the prices they offer. Location is excellent, public transport is easily available walking distance, restaurants offer good quality food, and their shopping arcade is pretty good too.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Kaung Z. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good stay there.
Good location. Easy access to public transport. Easy access to shopping.
Good location. Easy access to public transport. Easy access to shopping. Good meeting and nice club floor staff.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Elson L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fun-filled Shopping Experience
Centralised location, Shopping belt vicinity and Cleanliness
My stay at the Mandarin Orchard Singapore was an awesome experience. The hotel is located in the centre of Orchard Road. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful when we require any assistance. The hotel rooms has a nice ambience and they are spacious, clean and odour-free.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

eLFi A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
A night to remember
Clean, friendly staffs, centrally located
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Gladys M. from Colombia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location, spacious room and great internet
Internet, location, staff
Spent 2 nights in this hotel. Great location, close to the MRT and main shopping areas. Easy access to major attractions. Great Internet service. Well trained staff.
Reviewed June 17, 2014