Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple Three Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Buffet Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & Crust Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Chatterbox Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13516 reviews

10845 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13516)
Sort by:
David P. Business travelers Bahamas, December 13, 2013
Nice hotel, Clean Rooms. Dated Decor

Hotel Location, Free Internet. Clean Room
7.7
My short stay was ok. Nothing special. Hotel has perfect location on Orchard Road. The maid was slow in getting my room cleaned. Will stay again.
Report this review
Allen I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Great location just step away to shopping mall

Great location, easy access, clean room
8
Report this review
Zaneth L. Couples Cambodia, December 13, 2013
good location, and comfortable

spacious, good location and nice view from above
7.7
it was pleasant, would recommend to anyone who doesn't have problem with budget .
Report this review
David R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Nice Shopping Hotels

Nice Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling
9.7
The hotel is looks news, made just recently. Fast Internet Wifi Connection, a good shopping mall, running through to nightlife of Orchard Road, and nearby Orchard / Sommerset MRT Station. The hotel is deserve for 5 stars and can be your choice when you want to travel
Report this review
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
The hotel was fine - Problems with noise

Location, Convenience, Location
8.3
The hotel was fine, and the location was superb. The major issue was construction noise. I was not told about the noise when I placed the reservation. On check-in, I was told that the noise was at lower levels and I would have minimal noise at my level. That was true in the first few days of my stay. For the second week, it was not true. The hotel did offer to relocate me, but I had established my office area, and I declined the disruption. My recommendation is to contact the hotel prior to making a reservation. Be sure that you are isolated from the noise if that is a problem for you.
Report this review
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Nice and good hotel

Business / conference, Entertainment / nightlife, Family fun
10
Very nice clean and good hotel.Close to local restaurants and shopping area.
Report this review
Seok Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 12, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice food and clean room
7.7
It is perfect location to move to the sites that I want to be for business.
Report this review
Tiong F. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Helpful Hotel Staff, Good Location and Clean Room

Location Location Location. It walking distance to Shopping Malls
7.3
Report this review
David C. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2013
Nice hotel but classless hotel policy

location clean big
6.7
The hotel was nice but I thought it was truly tasteless and classless with its policy. We went to Singapore on a romantic getaway so I booked a five star hotel in Mandarin Orchard. I requested a double bed when I booked. On check-in, I was told there are no double beds available, only twin beds. I was thinking, "are you freaking kidding me?" I paid for a five star hotel and was only offered twin beds for a romantic getaway. After some wrangling, I was finally given a double bed. I was told that I was upgraded to the "Club level" so that I can get a double bed. Apparently, non club level patrons only get twin beds. The club level obviously get certain amenities, so after checking in, I asked if I can go the the club lounge to get a cup of coffee. I was denied and told that I can't get any of the club amenities. I find this policy to be truly tasteless and classless, very unbecoming of a top-notch hotel. Can you imagine if you get upgraded from economy to business class on an airline but don't get the business class meals? Overall, the room was nice, front desk was a little to snotty and arrogant for my taste, location was fantastic, cleanliness was adequate, but the tub was dirty. We had to ask the housekeeper to clean the tub. Again, five star hotel, I know it is expecting a lot but I do expect the tub to be clean. There are many five star hotels in Singapore so I will not staying at this hotel again.
Report this review
Anura F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 12, 2013
Good weekend break

friendly staff - Singaporeans are efficient and friendly, great location - the hotel has the best locatioon for a weekend spree of shopping and dining lastly
10
Report this review
Previous page 2811 - 2820 of 10845 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06