or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12221 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12221)
Sort by:
Ida A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Great stay with young children and shopping

Clean comfortable stay and very friendly staff
7.7
Very nice and my stay was excellent coz as usual if I'm going to singapore and stay in this hotel with my friends and family and don't want stay in other hotel coz so easy to get what I want.
Natasya M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Good stay overall

Good stay and great location
6
My stay was good and the location of this hotel is very centralized.
Andra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Great location, clean & very comfy bed

Great location, close to H&M, cleanliness & very comfy bed.
8.3
Mega R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
very good breakfast

good food, goot location, fast internet connection
8
very nice food, fair price, very easy booking and close to shopping center
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
Best location but poor check-in service

Location, Free Sentosa shuttle, Transportation
6.7
The location was perfect and transportation good too. However, my family and I had gone through bad check-in process. We went there at 1600 but the receptionist said no room was ready. She asked us to walk around nearby and come back after 1.5 hours. It was a ridiculous suggestion because we was already late check in. And the guests around us were all having same situation... so the hotel was not properly managed. We came back after 1.5 hours but when we get into our room, the room type was wrong. We were asked if we wanted a king size bed or a twin bed. But when we got upstairs, it was wrong. It was okay if they have told us earlier upon check in, but not after entering the actual room... so we were tired and pissed and got back to the check-in counter. We asked for a shift to another hotel IF they could not arrange us a twin bed. So the reeptionist made us wait 15 minutes and she found us a twin room... the Indians next to us were undergoing the same situation and they yelled at the receptionist to get the room. We did not want to yell because it was our vacation trip. We tend to relax and take rest. This kind of service is not what a five star hotel should have. It was ridiculous giving we have paid the rest of the money but with no rooms? I could not accept this fault. except this, the others are fine because the location is really perfect and convenient. Hope they can improve this. Recommendation: FIGHT for your rights next time you have the same situation like me. They will always find a room for you after you insist your request. Because this is only a basic requirement a hotel should do!
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
good and very convenient

clean, safe and comfortable
8.7
Location very good for shopping & dining. In between Somesert and Orchard Mrt Station just 5min walk distance. Rooms is big and clean very comfortable bed .
Michelle A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
It was perfect

location, cleanliness, modern design
9.7
I very much enjoyed our stay. I would love to come back an bring my kids again.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
in the heart of orchard road

in the heart of orchard road nice design
10
very good hotel in the heart of a world class shopping arcade
Thirunilavan N. Couples India, July 9, 2013
great for shopping

city centre, night life, shopping,, easy access to public transport
8.3
Those comments are from my friend who stayed here,,, they are couples and enjoyed a lot by orchard road shopping and night life,,,
Li W. Couples China, July 9, 2013
Good location for shopping

Nice, clean, excellence
7.7
Very good will go back again! The shopping and food services are easy to tab. So we will go back within 3 months with friends this time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03