Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13815 reviews

11095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13815)
Sort by:
Johnny S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
a very good hotel

central location, fast internet, friendly staff
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
Crowded and slow check in and check out

centrally located, breakfast is variety and easy to go to airport
8
Report this review
Sooi T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2014
Best location for shopping

location, convinience, large room
6
I have stayed in this hotel ever since I begin visiting Singapore. However, it's getting more uncomfortable in the room. It might due to wear and tear but everything looks so old to me this time and I have a hard time getting to sleep. The air conditioning isnt cold enough to fall asleep comfortably.
Report this review
Soon C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2014
Shopping is convenient

Nice buffet lunch, good location, Staff are ok.
8.3
Convenient for me to shop around while staying in Mandarin Orchard and Somerset MRT is just a near the hotel.
Report this review
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Nice location

location, service and clean room
6
good and the location was perfect for shopping. where you could get all your shopping list done
Report this review
Aretha L. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Always a pleasant stays

Location, clean room, friendly staffs
7.7
Great location, near shopping centers, restaurants, and nearest MRT is Somerset which is just one block from the hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful too, and they can speak Malay or Indonesian because many of the guests are Indonesian i guess. The only downside is they didn't change my empty or half-empty toiletries everyday. But they changed it immediately when i called the room service.
Report this review
Hei N. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Excellent

Good
8
Report this review
Bich N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 21, 2014
excellent service.

good location, excellent service, easy access
10
very good location. excellent service very convenient.
Report this review
Fang Y. Couples China, January 20, 2014
nice location and service

service,food and cleaness
9
I had a very impressive stay in the hotel. The service and environment is much valubale and I would like to recommend it to every traveller to Singapore. If I have chance to be here again, I would choose it without any hesitation. The only thing that need for improvement is that some equipment is not quite new and may need for replacement.
Report this review
Anto A. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Near shopping center
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 2821 - 2830 of 11095 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01