Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 12840 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12840)
Sort by:
Veri N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
I like stay in this hotel near shopping areas

friendly staff, helpfull, responsive
8
I like stay at mandarin this for my second stay at this hotel, near shopping areas, and restaurant, but i have dissappointed that the receptionist aks me towait 2 hours while check in at 2.30, then when i came back at 3, the receptionist still said to me that the room is not ready. I even dont get welcome drink. the staf just said sorry our hotel is full, and my room not like the other hotel I had ever stay but not in the sama class.
Report this review
Jovita T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
PERFECT location for shopahollic

The hotel is located in the heart of Orchard Road, close to all of the shopping and food; hotel was clean and has shopping mall connected.
8.7
As always, location of this hotel is the best--no doubt about that. However, the hotel rooms are comfortable, nothing unique, it is just your standard typical 5 stars hotel room. The staff were not as friendly in comparison its competitor hotels.
Report this review
Yongki A. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Nice, comfortable room

Bed, Room, Location
8.7
Hotel Staff were friendly. Location is great and had good view of the city.
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Very bad service and not up to a 5* standards

Nothing that I can describe as best because it was a dissappinting experience
6
We have been staying at this hotel in the past and we decided to give it another try after their renovated one side of the hotel. Before arriving, I emailed the hotel to avoid the issues that other friends and colleagues experienced at their hotel, but they ignored our request because when we arrived not only we wasted over half an hour in the queue to check in, but also the staff wasnt attentive and helpful (also not enough staff). Since our room wasnt ready, we had to leave our luggage with the concierge and we waited another 15 min in the queue, this is after we took a 7 am flight to Singapore.
Report this review
Garry M. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
great experience holiday

really nice room, really helpful service and strategic location
8.7
im stay in mandarin orchard only for 1 night, but i have a great experience staying there. the hotel closes to shopping center, public transportation, and many day and night live in heart of singapore. best deal u can get, the price and the experience u can get, its worth ed.
Report this review
Felicia T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good hotel with a perfect location

1. Location, food is good and friendly staff
8.3
all is fine and i fully satisfied with the services
Report this review
Agus D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Comfortable stay but pretty pricey

Great location right in the middle of Orchard Road. Very close to all huge shopping malls i.e Takashimaya, Paragon. Extremely quick in handling requests.
8.3
Service desk was friendly, very efficient at handling a ton of customers that are checking in and out. I had a pretty smooth experience in both checking in and out. It's very close to all the major department stores, you would love this place if you are doing a lot of shopping. Large room with high ceiling and extremely comfortable beds.
Report this review
Fransisca F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
great location, nice staff

location, comfortable, nice room
9.7
my stay in mandarin orchard is always great, most of the time i stay in this hotel if i visit singapore. The room is big and clean even though the design is still not being renovated yet from long time ago. The location is very convenient to shopping mall and restaurants and also to the MRT station.
Report this review
Anwar S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Nice, pleasure

Location, clean, the service
8
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Close to shopping malls, restaurant and access to public transport
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03