or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12187 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12187)
Sort by:
Andre S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Best location for shopping

Location and service
8.3
We chose Mandarin Orchard mainly due to its location, which is right in the centre of orchard shopping belt. Travelling to other part of Singapore was also easy since public transportations were just nearby the hotel. Good service from the hotel staff added to the great experience of our stay.
Handreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Clean and strategic hotel

Clean, strategic, big
7.7
Since this is 5 star hotel, it's surely fulfilled the criterias of good hotel. It has also a good location of shoppong reas in orchard road. We just walk next to the hotel or just cross the orchard road to find any shopping areas? The room ans hotel staff are nice. But the room is not very big, since firstly we want the room in the main tower. But there is no available room, so we got in the orchard wing which doesn't have as big as room in the main tower. But generally it is good to stay
Tedy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
easy for shoping and meet somebody

great location, comfortable, attensive staff
8.3
This trip i was bring family and we enjoy very much because this hotel very close with shopping area and hopital when also i need to checkup.
Luke X. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
A Hotel with a good location for shopper

location, Food & cleaniness
7.7
Overall is ok Except for the staff who doing check in for us. She did not put effort to give us a early check in upon seeing my Pregnant wife and me carrying my 21mth boy with Luggage and bag. I keep emphasis that my wife are breathless and my boy need to check in for lunch as we need to feed him our home cook porridge. No effort are made at all.
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Location, service, decor and furnishing and great room
8
It was very comfortable with great staff that had good service attitude. Centrally located and comfortable room.
Tonny S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Average hotel room

Services of front desk and concierge
5.3
CleAnliness of room not match with 5 star hotel and too many kids
Vinca K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
enjoy

near to shopping centre....and public facilities
8.3
great....enjoy and near to go to shopping center and publc transport
Eko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
It was a good choice to stay at Mandarin Orchard H

Clean room, easy access to public transports, centrally in the shopping area
8
It was a nice holiday and staying at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel is makes the holiday un-forgettable
Badri D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable and great location for shopping!

Comfy bed, location, professionalism of staff members
8.7
Comfortable room, good customer service, excellent internet connection and it was FREE!!!
Ngoc M. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2013
This hotel is perfect.

The hotel is close to all major shopping centers, very convenience, save the taxi cost. Room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
10
We really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06