or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12326 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12326)
Sort by:
Grace S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
As good as always

Right in the heart of Orchard, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
I've been staying at Mandarin Orchard Hotel many times and never feel disappointed. It's perfect for shopping trip because of the location and very convenience in terms of public transportation. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the room is clean and spotless.
Aik L. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
good luxury hotel at a good price

price, room size, quality of staff
8
clean and big room. good price. staff helpful and knowledgeable
Nadia S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
its always good

location and access
7.7
Everything's good, I just wish that the internet in the room would be free and using wifi not cable anymore,it would be great
Yanty Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
unforgetable

comfortable, close to shoppoing areas, family friendly
8
It was great as it was the first time for my kids to Singapore. Staying at Mandarin Orchard has given them unforgetable memory and made them want to come back again. Luggages were also put in the room properly and easily check-out without complicated procedures.
Suharlim T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
excellent, near the place i want to do (shopping)

Food, Centrally locate and convenient
8.7
very good. i like it so much. also family oriented
Ronanta S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
great comfy hotel

clean, great services from stafs, strategic place
9.3
it was very great experience to stay in mandarin, stafs was great, location is in central city orchard, clean. awesome!
Silin L. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Excellent

shoppong and centrally located thus easy to travel around and good dining location
8
Masmur S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
very nice

excelent, comfortable and enjoy
9.3
stay at mandarin hotel is very nice, where their have execlent staff, good breakfast, good quality room and also size of room is big.that hotel have easy acces to center of city, transportation and event for sightseeing. I can say that stay at mandarin Hotel is very nice, enjoy and greatfull.
Gunawan R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable, Centrally Located, Great Food

Food, Location, Clean
8.7
Great Experience, Food is really nice especially the Chicken Rice from Chatterbox, Clean, Very Nice Business Center
Nancy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
If possible may late check out.

Easy to get taxi, closed to shopping area, and nice restaurant in the hotel.
7
The last time I stayed at this hotel, I kept something in the freezer at the concierge for 4 days, then when I checked out on that day, I did not check the stuff until I arrived at the airport then got off the taxi. Before I checked in the luggage I realized that I missed 1 pack, that might be still at the freezer in the concierge. I really upset by that time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05