or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12473 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12473)
Sort by:
Ng B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Lovely

Location, large room, friendly staff
9
This is my second time stay here...as usuall the place is nice and comfort.. Easy to mall and near mrt... Ill stay here again at my next visit
Darwin W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
good location

location , clean room , and location
6.7
the room was expensive but good location and i dont like the prize really
Chiara G. Couples Italy, July 24, 2013
Ok hotel for shopping but overpriced

Location, location, location
4.7
Location was perfect just a few seconds from Singapore shopping paradise, however we were given a room which could just as well fit a max 3 stars hotel. Gloomy, old furniture and carpet, old bathroom without shower (only an old bath). Since this is a 5 starts otel you would expect more comfort and higher standard. Overall the saty was fine, hotel is clean and in a nice location but for the same price I'd book another one next time!
Ira S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
centrally located and near shopping center

locations, good restaurant and close to shopping area
6.3
Improve room cleanliness, faster check in, on time room availability
Efendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable friendly and helpful staff

Comfortable room, great location, helpful and friendly staff
7.3
Excellent. I recommend this hotel for those travelling with children or quite old siblings as the location is perfectly situated to mt. Elizabeth hospital and orchard shopping malls. Everything is just a walking distance. Great for shopping or medical occasions.
Surjani W. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Good Location, but very expensive

Location, clean room, large room
7
overall is ok, but i think the price is a little bit to expensive, with no breakfast provided in the package.
Rahadi G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Nice location in orchard road singapore

nice break fast, long queue check in, nice location
8
excellent. for the 5 star hotel located in orchard road, the price is so fair. that's why the hotel is full and long queue for check in. nice breakfast especially with its Asian food and suitable for children. small swimming pool but ok, no swimming pool for children. I love it, great experience in this hotel. bravo
Ika K. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
AMAZING !

Perfect Location. Huge Room. Awesome Service
9.3
We stayed 5 night at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel and we are happy. Huge Room, with location right in the middle of Orchard, next to Takashimaya. It's located in between of Orchard & Somerset MRT. Definitely will come back to this hotel next time.
Darma S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2013
nice Hotel

fast internet, clean and close to the shopping center
8.3
Overall is Good, affordable price and will recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends.
Ross M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
We had stayed their before disappointing this time

For us not much.
6
Had to change room as opposite building site very noisy, jackhammer went on thru the night. We arrived at about 6.15 but didn't get our second room for about three hours new room was tired and in need of a refurbish, didn't complain again as we were very tired, it had been a long day and all we wanted was a good nights sleep. The room we paid for was a deluxe room but this room was far from it. We certainly will not br recommending the Mandarin Orchard Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M


AS-AGWEB-3B08