Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13823 reviews

11103 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13823)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Families with older children China, January 7, 2014
Central location , nice shopping , beauty hotel

Staff friendly, nice design, large room
6
Staff friendly , hotel with shopping mall, nice design ,large room
Report this review
Ewen C. Couples Taiwan, January 7, 2014
great shopping

convenient, friendly and clean
9
the hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly, the room is clean, and the bath room is great, the bed is comfortable, the location is very good for what we are doing, the eating condition is very convenient.
Report this review
Sulistio S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
great location clean room

great location, clean room, good dining
7.7
i only stay for one night. my purpose destination to singapore was for medical check up for my children. i did not have a lot of time to go shopping. but i spend a little time to walk in the takashimaya mall. i really like takashimaya mall. and i am happy my hotel " mandarin orchard" is just accross the takashimaya mall. overall i really enjoy singapore and my experience at mandarin hotel. the reason i pick mandarin orchard hotel for my stay because when i search trough the agoda, the price was not much higher than other hotel around. usually when the price diffrent is quite high than the other hotel around. i would pick other hotel
Report this review
Sai A. Families with young children Myanmar, January 7, 2014
Nice and good location.

internet, food and good location
8.3
Location is great, Shopping and sigh seeing also great, Staff all are nice and friendly. Internet also fast speed, Swimming is little small and Lobby sitting area is few only should be place more sofa.
Report this review
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
GREAT

Attentive Staff, Clean Surroundings, Good Service
10
Great that I chose this hotel for staying here at Singapore. I was so relaxed and staffs were so attentive. I had a great time staying here.
Report this review
Bridget T. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
A great located hotel

The location and the comfort room
8.7
The breakfast as always were always so yummy, what we love is the location central led on orchard road , shopping arcade. We also found the room was so comfort. It also near to the mrt station.
Report this review
Agnes K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Spacious n clean room, good location

spacious room, clean room, near Orchard Area
8.3
Spacious & clean room. Location in Orchard Road area, Just a few minutes to walk to Takashimaya Shopping Mall, Wisma Atria, Paragon, etc. The best choice Hotel. I am very recommend to choose this hotel.
Report this review
Christine M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Felt like royalty

Luxurious beds, baths, great location
9.7
Front desk upgraded me because it was my 1st time to singapore, walked into very classy room, only hotel I have ever soaked in tub. Superb in every way, great introduction to singapore.
Report this review
Izme S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2014
Pleasant and convenient.

Location. Free shuttle to RW Sentosa. Service.
9
Perfect location along Orchard Road. Available free shuttle service to RW Sentosa. Friendly and prompt service by staff. Simply pleasant and enjoying.
Report this review
Suthasinee D. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2014
Good service and very nice place

Comfort room, good location for shopping in Singap
9
Report this review
Previous page 2911 - 2920 of 11103 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02