or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11531 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11531)
Sort by:
Ariel V. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Great stay

food, location and service
10
comfortable
Zenaida P. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Good location

Location, large room, wifi
8.3
Djajadi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Location good, but service Is standard

Best location
6.7
Check in was ok,quite fast, Room was standard quite big in the Orchard area, location is the best near takashimaya,Paragon, and mount Elizabeth, but too many people, breakfast is too standard, and service not fivestar hotel, all self service and in 9.30 no food anymore
Inggriati S. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
The good hotel for shopping.

It is at city center, easy to look for eating, easy for shopping.
7
I got not a new room . But it is clean enough. But the bath room is still old design.
Lie K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Fantastic

Comfortable room and good services
9.3
Susan H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
It is comfortable and relax

Cleanliness, free Internet access and location
8.3
Peter M. Couples Netherlands, May 13, 2013
dusty

location location location
7
we always like to stay at the mandarin , this time we found out that check in was really bothersome and we both got sick from the bad airco's, and the dusty carpets. time for renovation !
Tyronne A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 13, 2013
Not what was Expected

Location , Transport
6.7
the staff was not friendly at all , too many people as staff has no clue what so ever what they have to do. It is just women and men standing like scarecrows in a field. they take so long to check in and let you know of the room availability. after a long wait they confirmed there are no available rooms for a 20 min early check in. when I confronted the reception with more money for the early room they went on to say that they have rooms available how could that be ............. I checked in for two nights I took all the trouble going up to the reception and requesting them to clean my room I went out for meetings and returned late just to find out the room was not cleaned the first night I could not bother because I was so tired. the second night the same occurrence this time could not handle it called the duty manager To complain they did not want to talk to me. Took all the trouble and went to the 5th floor and told my concern the reception Guy is trying to calm me down with a bottle of water and a seat how pathetic hat could be I know all that I am from the industry. I said no need to speak to the Hotel Manager or the duty manager then they realize its serious business and asked the duty manager to come in. she took 10 min to come in and wanted to speak in private of the complain how cheeky that can be when I refused she was listening…. After a heavy day with meetings etc how will you find yourself coming to a room completely messed up and the Hotel does nothing to clean it even after personally asking them for which I am paying for they do not do a favor for me?
Kitti P. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2013
Worth the money

Breakfast, Wifi, heart of shopping areas
7.7
Check in/out was a little long due to long queues. Breakfast was fabulous, lots of selections. Hotel is right in the heart of shopping malls, so very convenience
Anita A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Cold, Irresponsible, Unorganized

Location is very good
5.7
It was very bad. One of the worst stay in a 4-5 stars hotel I have ever been in my whole life. I stayed once before at Mandarin Oriental Hotel before. My room was 1042. (Period of staying - It was alright, until this year I happened to experience: 1. A very stressful, unprofessional, uncoordinated check-in staff. They were not as friendly as they used to be. The Asian female staff behind the counter was quite stressful because she handled me without smile. She moved me to a male staff, Indian guy who said I need to have my online paper printed out to check in. So, since I didn't have it print, I was trying to find it with my iPhone. I couldn't find it and thankfully, the male staff beside the Indian guy, named Tsubasa (some name similar with this), told me I only need my passport and he handled me very friendly. HOWEVER, I booked for twin bed and I only got King size. He even told me “If I can give you suggestion, next time Miss, you should book an earlier flight to get what you want –twin bed” – WHAT IS GOING ON!??!! I PAID I BOOKED AND THE BLAME WAS ON MY FLIGHT? IT WAS MY RIGHTS TO BOOK ANY FLIGHT AND MY RIGHT TO GET WHAT I WANT FOR WHAT I PAID!! –SERIOUSLY I WAS REALLY ANGRY AT THAT TIME! MANDARIN HOTEL IS NOT PROFESSIONAL ANYMORE, for a customer who HAVE PAID for what she wanted, and SHE DIDN’T GET WHAT SHE WANTED. THAT’S RIDICULOUS!! EVEN I GOT THE BLAME FOR FLIGHT. WHAT IS THAT!! 2. BATHROOM SMELL OF CIGGARETTES – So, after check-in counter put me in the NON SMOKING FLOOR. During mid night, I woke up and went to restroom. I actually smelled as if someone’s smoking in the toilet. I checked the exhaust fan and realize that when I put tissue under the fan, the wind was coming in, NOT EXHAUSTING OUT OF THE ROOM. I WAS QUITE ANNOYED BECAUSE I HATE CIGGARETE SMELL. Technician came and did nothing about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05