Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14288 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14288 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

SIEW S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
No children's pool, long queue for breakfast
Cleanliness, friendliness of staffs, centrally located.
Not too much time spent in hotel due to day time activities but generally good.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Fanny I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great location, close to shopping areas in Orchard
top location, prestige, close to malls
It was convenient when we stayed here at the Mandarin, because it's just next door to major shopping malls, within walking distance. The room we stayed was standard, need more upgrade for the bathroom.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

MD A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
excellent
excellent,satisfied,good service
this is not my first time stay at this hotel,everytime im going to singapore i will stay here.i really like to stay here, staff's friendly, place very comfortable, all area shopping complex, next time will stay here again.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Ahmad B. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great and wonderful
Close to shopping center district, clean and international standard
Great and wonderful stay...
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Imelda T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
it was great, shop alot.
location, food and shopping
my stay was great, as this hotel was near the major shopping centers, service was fast. So I will be back.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Elvira M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Central location
spacious rooms; good service; central location
It was good.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Huong N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great
Covenience location, good food, helpful staff
Great
Reviewed June 01, 2014

July P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
City Hotel
Location, Big rooms and easy access
The hotel is in orchard road where we can find restaurant, shops and doctors. However the staff are very busy with too many customers and sometimes they are quite rude.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Andryan I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
My stay in mandarin Orchard is amazing
The 3 best thing about this hotel are: 1. It's in the middle of orchard road 2. You can easily find public transportation to anywhere 3. The service were great
Mandarin orchard is a great hotel. It's located is a very strategic place, so it's easy to find shopping center or place to eat. The service were great.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

teo W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect
location
Great
Reviewed May 31, 2014