Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13516 reviews

10845 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13516)
Sort by:
Chi C. Couples Vietnam, September 29, 2015
Great location for shopping trip

Center location, luxury standard, security
7.3
Report this review
Gladys L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2015
"Feel at Home"

Location, Great staffs, Comfortable
10
We enjoyed our stay. Always feels at home whenever we choose to choose at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel. The Club lounge staffs once again has made our stay a memorable one. Special thanks to Shane, Fahmi, Jimmy, Galina and Stephanie for taking such a good care of us. Also, special thanks to chefs Morgan and Lim (@chatterbox)for remembering me and the friendly service.
Report this review
Muda I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2015
Nice Location nmearby shopping center

location only.. as the rest pretty standard
8
check in time take forever too many guests
Report this review
Maria I. Groups Spain, September 27, 2015
No porter and check in counter is in the 5th flr

near takashimaya and very easy to take a taxi
4.7
Disappointing!!! Very expensive for the price and room is not nice, no porter, lack of staff in the counter and very far counter from the entrance...you need to bring your luggage to 5th floor by yourself!!!
Report this review
Nahida B. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2015
Singapore

Location, comfort, helpful
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Stewart S. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2015
singapore trip

location to orchard
7.7
it was great! it needs more bars inside d hotel bcoz singapore was hazy while i was there
Report this review
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2015
5 star hotel

location services location
10
good location but once too many tourist come in, the services is dropped
Report this review
Barry G. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Personal Service, The Club, The facilities and location
10
One of the best hotels I had the pleasure of staying. Staff always wanted to serve and did so with excellence. The Club Lounge was simply wonderful. I had a significant birthday during my stay, and it was recognised beautifully by friendly staff. Location could not be better.
Report this review
Kusdy M. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Good, do your best

Location, clean, service
8.7
Oke
Report this review
Melissa M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2015
Perfect

Great location, nice staff, clean room
8.7
Booking by agoda.con
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 10845 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01