Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13912 reviews

11189 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13912)
Sort by:
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
GREAT

Attentive Staff, Clean Surroundings, Good Service
10
Great that I chose this hotel for staying here at Singapore. I was so relaxed and staffs were so attentive. I had a great time staying here.
Report this review
Bridget T. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
A great located hotel

The location and the comfort room
8.7
The breakfast as always were always so yummy, what we love is the location central led on orchard road , shopping arcade. We also found the room was so comfort. It also near to the mrt station.
Report this review
Agnes K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Spacious n clean room, good location

spacious room, clean room, near Orchard Area
8.3
Spacious & clean room. Location in Orchard Road area, Just a few minutes to walk to Takashimaya Shopping Mall, Wisma Atria, Paragon, etc. The best choice Hotel. I am very recommend to choose this hotel.
Report this review
Christine M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Felt like royalty

Luxurious beds, baths, great location
9.7
Front desk upgraded me because it was my 1st time to singapore, walked into very classy room, only hotel I have ever soaked in tub. Superb in every way, great introduction to singapore.
Report this review
Izme S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2014
Pleasant and convenient.

Location. Free shuttle to RW Sentosa. Service.
9
Perfect location along Orchard Road. Available free shuttle service to RW Sentosa. Friendly and prompt service by staff. Simply pleasant and enjoying.
Report this review
Suthasinee D. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2014
Good service and very nice place

Comfort room, good location for shopping in Singap
9
Report this review
Suthasinee D. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2014
very nice and comfort hotel

Comfort room, friendly staff, good location for shopping in Singapore
8.7
Report this review
Bambang H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Nice

In Orchard, near shooting Centre, Big room
7.3
Smoked room too smelll, Big room, old hotel, No playground for kids
Report this review
Sri S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Very comfort city

The best location
7
Their service is poor, we need to wait for about an hour to borrow some spoon.... After we decided to order some drink our spoon come directly with the order. We checked in at around 4 in the afternoon and we got our baggages at around 10 o'clock at night, what a bad service we had have at five star hotel
Report this review
Michael T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Great location, hotel and shopping

Good location, good hotel, and decent room size
8.3
It was consider very decent room size with very nice location, easy to find place to eat as well as shopping area, its in middle of orchard area which you could find anything in here.
Report this review
Previous page 3001 - 3010 of 11189 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04