Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13516 reviews

10845 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13516)
Sort by:
Anura F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 31, 2013
Great hotel efficient staff centrally located

Location, price, great food
10
Its always wonderful to check-in here. I know exactly what to expect, a high standard of service, and they never disappoint. The food is great, so is the location. Its a city hotel for sure, but everything is just 10 minutes away. The shops, the restaurants, the malls, the metro (if you wish) its the place to stay when on a short business or shopping trip.
Report this review
Frederik S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Good hotel with clean room and shopping mall

clean room, nice service and in shopping area
6
Good hotel with clean room and shopping mall within walking distance
Report this review
Samantha R. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Great Stay

Wi-fi, bed, and food
8
It was better than I expected. The room was comfortable and the bed was amazing.
Report this review
Henny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
it was a pleasant stay with good place surrounding

the location, the room the staff
8.3
Report this review
Pongphan D. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
Location old room slow check in and out

Best location slow service easy for shopping
7.3
The hotel gave smoking room to me without prior notice.Good location slow service old room but best location
Report this review
Jessica Y. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
centrally located

just across takashimaya shopping mall,easy to find food and shop @ mandarin gallery,nice hotel
8
The location was great. Close to any shopping malls at orchard rd. The room is nice with large bath
Report this review
Henry T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
It's on Orchard Road

Close to mall, close to subway area, easy to get a taxi
7.3
It was really fun, bcs it's really close to major attraction, but at the first night, my blanket was not clean, but ive already told to the concierge, and he helped me, and my blanket was changed with the clean one.
Report this review
Arif H. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Centrally located, but old rooms!

buffet breakfast, centrally located, shopping area
5.3
The hotel is newly renovated if you look from the outside and the lobby, but when you get to the rooms, they look quite old. I was so surprized that the rooms are still in an old classic setting. Feels like I was in a 1980's hotel room, really classic! (In a sarcastic way). The check-in staff I guessed must've had a bad morning, because when I checked-in, she was not even smiling or have a friendly greetings at all. The breakfast buffet was not bad at all, it was great with a lot of varieties. Great Western, Asian, and Pastries selections. Love the location, perfect for shopping! But with a room and a staff like that, it's not worth the money I'm paying.
Report this review
Andreas L. Couples Switzerland, October 29, 2013
Classical, modern 5* Hotel

Great Location, friendly staff, nice food
8
Report this review
Samantha R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Perfect for a guy

Bed, restaruants, wifi
8
I got do everything I planned and the room was amazing.
Report this review
Previous page 3001 - 3010 of 10845 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06