or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10993)
Sort by:
Rudy K. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Good location

Good location, near shooping centre and five star hotel.
7
Jenny V. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Fair

The hotel didnt quite impress me. The Orchard wing is kind a old, overated for 5*hotel
6
My stay was unpleasant.When we arrived at the lobby, the queue is quite long, I saw a man quarreled with the check in counter about who should be served first. The queue was kind a messy, people did not know where to queue, whether they should queue in 1 long line or several lines since they have some people in charge in the check in counter. So some people cut the line while others have to wait for sometime . I had 2 booking numbers. The first one is for 2 nights then the second one is for one night. When I checked in ,I already told the lady who handled the check in counter that I'll be staying for 3 nights.On the third day,there's announcement on the tv screen that the room is booked for someone else, so we cant access the room with the hotel card.The person who's in charge asked us no matter what to move to another room, which is unappropriate for 5* hotel to do this kind a thing.This is the hotel mistake but blame it on the guest..
Mohammad S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2013
Good for few nights only

Good Location, Clean & comfortable
6.3
I'm stay with my wife. We just got married (2 days before arrival). Inform agoda about this during hotel booking. Hotel reception knew about this (during check in). But then nothing "special" from the hotel during the stay.
Joni T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
hotel for shoppers

location, location, location
6.7
We found that cleaness of room need to improve. Check the small garbage under bed once you enter the room. and it would be faster if you bring your own luggage. it tooks me 1(one) hours to get my luggage from concierge.
Vonda V. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
wonderful and worth returning

comfortable room, great location and friendly staff
8.7
Liliana H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
One of the best hotel i ever stayed

location, comfy room and friendly staff
10
Gerald L. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2013
very accessible, clean, couteous staff.

convenient, 5 star hotel
10
Novya L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Mandarin Orchard Hotel

The hotel room was very clean, kids loved stay at the hotel.
8
Bibiana L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
great comfort and convenience

courteous and helpful staff, central location for shopping, easy access to public transport
9
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, March 25, 2013
Great Stay, Not so great after service

Location, Food, Rooms
7.7
Everything about the hotel is great. Great location, great shopping, good food, Okay staff. The reason for the low rating in staff service is because of a situation that happened at the end of our stay. My brother forgot his expensive watch in the room safe and did not realize until he reached the airport in Thailand. We called the hotel immediately and was told that the staff would look in too it. We were told the next day that the watch could not be found. We then asked a relative to talk with the hotel manager again, and guess what, the watch was found. I don't know what went on, but I can say that I am not impressed by this situation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02