or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12086 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (12086)
Sort by:
Wee K. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
very pleasant stay

a nice hotel to stay for shopping, dinning and recuperating in Singapore
8.7
Zamri M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 6, 2013
Great Experience

Good gym, good access to public transport and shops and rooms are value for money.
9
Melissa A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

clean comfort nice
7.3
Central located and nice view, near shopping area and a clean room
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
friendly and nice staff

clean, big, magnificent, kind and friendly staff. rooms were up to standard
10
Hedyati H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 6, 2013
nice hotel city with very nice staff

in the middle of shopping centre, easy access to public transport, very nice staff
8
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
good location in the heart of city.

very convenient
7
Innova C. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Hotel is clean, good service, afforable price

Hotel is clean, good service, afforable price
10
Hotel is clean, good service, afforable price
Wendriani L. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Excellent

closely located to the city, easy to find taxi
6
Kar H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean and convenient

Efficient check in/out, clean comfortable room, good location
8.3
Chek N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Average stay at Mandarin Orchard

Central location near shopping district, near public transport, comfortable bed
6
Stayed for 4 nights. Check-in was tedious. Arrived 12.30pm and the room wasn't ready. To be fair, not the hotel's fault as the check-in time was stated during booking. But still found it inconvenient and irritating. My pet peeve during the stay was the slow reaction time for the room housekeeping service. I requested for privacy most of the time, but called the reception or switched on the clear the room indicator before I left the hotel every day. I am used to other major hotels in the region. Their service is always prompt and the room is always ready when I return to the hotel even one hour later. For this hotel, I returned 2 hours later and the room still wasn't cleaned. On one occasion, the indicator switch was even off! And I had informed the operator to come "now". They did slip a note under the door on each occasion they arrive later, but I am just too tired to bother calling them again. Who knows how long they would take to arrive again? In my stay there, I think my room was cleaned only once. And even then, they forgot to replenish my bath towels. Overall, the room was rather old but I didn't mind. But some items need replacing badly. The bathroom shower glass door couldn't close completely and I had to hold the door most of the time during the shower to stop water from splashing the floor outside. Frankly, its laughable. The guest trying to keep the hotel facilities tidy for the hotel! Also, the lamp on the desk was connected to a power socket beneath the table. And thats the only way to on/off the lamp. I found it inconvenient having to kneel down every time I wanted to on/off the switch. Shifted the adaptor to a socket on the wall near the table. Only then I found out he reason why. The socket wasn't working! The only working socket was taken up by my Mac's adaptor. Hence I was working without the table lamp most of the time. For the price, I would hesitate to stay here again. There are cheaper and nicer hotels in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06