or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12405 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12405)
Sort by:
Rangga B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great hotel

strategic location, comfort and luxury hotel
7.7
Liang C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Great stay

Great stay, quiet, and comfortable.
8
Ida R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Perfect location for shopping

Perfect location, helpfull staff, near to shopping malll
7
One thing that made me upset, when i want to check out and after queuing for long time, i have to change line of queuing.. Thats made me angry because, the person whomqueu after me then serve before me...
Nelia C. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
Very pleasant, great location.

Great location , very helpful and courteous staff, good value for money
9
We had an enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Housekeeping staff very quickly changed my pillows to hypoallergenic ones upon request. The hotel is most convenient for shopping on Orchard Road and for getting around the city on the MRT trains. Taxis are easily available at the driveway.
Kelly A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
good stay , will definitely go back again.

Comfortable, accessible, clean
9
Hotel staff is very friendly and it is a comfortable stay.
Yuwana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
great location and very nice room..

great location, friendly staff and nice breakfast
8.3
it was really nice. the hotel is in the middle of Orchard area. walking distance to all major shopping malls in Orchard. the room was nice, clean and the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is spacious and clean. the breakfast is very nice, so many choices of foods and most of them are delicious..
Rachel L. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Very relaxing and convenient

Location, Comfort, Friendliness
9.7
Great hotel - good rates and wonderful location. Staff was very friendly and efficient. I need to use the lobby for business calls late one night - the staff found a spot for me in their cafe and helped me - really appreciate that.
Amitya B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Fast check in and check out, near shopping center

Clean, fast check in and check out, near shopping center
8
We were come to the hotel at 10 am. The Hotel allowed us to get early check in at 12 pm instead of 2pm. The staff were very friendly and helpful. During check out time, the queue was quite long. As I bring 2 children with me, the staff help me to get fast track check out. The hotel is near mosque which gives plus point for moslem to stay in this hotel.
Lullette Y. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2013
right in the middle of Orchard road

clean, quiet, with free wifi
8.7
every time i come to singapore, i stay in this hotel. wish they had a loyalty card or something so in my next stay, they can upgrade me.
Surat S. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2013
Awesome and worthly

Clean / good service / nice location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M


AS-AGWEB-3B07