or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11903)
Sort by:
Perapat T. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2013
Nice stay, a bit overpriced!

Centrally located, large selection of breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
Overall features of this hotel were quite good internationally. If you look for a hotel for either family catch-up or business meeting, this would be one of the great options in Singapore due to its centrally-located spot, large size, and well-arranged business meeting area or rooms. But personally the price would be a bit too high.
Irwan S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Great location with good service

Location, food, Convenience
8.3
Caroline Y. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Not very satisfying

a convenient hotel for shopping, fairly clean room, quite a comfortable bed
5.3
The reception queue were too long. It took us 35 minutes to get our room key. However the biggest problem did not surface until we got to our room. We requested for a king bed and a non smoking room. And we got a double bed on a smoking room floor. So we had to queue up again to change our room. We queued for another 20 minutes and as the hotel was said to be full, we ended up getting our requested room at 8pm. I have to say they have neglected good service. Their hotel is only busy just because of its location and nothing else.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
A very bad experience.

only location
6
It was pretty terrible. my room is in the main tower which throw you back to the 80's. bathroom is aged and not up to the modern standard. The room makes you think you are living in a three stars hotel. in the first night, there is a sudden black out! it is not only to my room, but also the two room next to me. The staff come in for checking and did not offer any immediate solution, like change room. It takes around 20-30 mins to the electricity to go back to normal without any explanation or apology! frankly, i wont stay in this hotel again unless it have upgraded ALL its room!
Tang T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Shopping

Near shopping mall, great food around, city canter
7.3
I stay with my shopping friend, and it very easy to get every where, near mrt, very close to shopping mall
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
i stay with nice hotel and good location,

location,room and friendly staff
7.7
location in center area, hotel clean and good room, all staff hotel as friendly staff. breakfast is not bad, but internet wifi not good.
Tomsen T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
great location

Located in central city
7
Johan T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Very nice Hotel....Perfect Service...Well-Located

Perfect Stay....Perfect service...Well Located...will come back again to this hotel, Big Spacious Room...EASY ACCESS to EVERYWHERE....Excellent Interior
9.3
Shimpei O. Business travelers Japan, May 16, 2013
Good to stay for family

large room, cleanness, and best access to Orchard area
9.3
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, May 16, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

in the centre of shopping centre, nice design, good customer services
6.3
it was a great experience to stay in Mandarin Orchard Hotel. It is just one step away from the most fascinated shopping hub in Singapore . Everything was great from very fast room services and F&B section.But the room was too small and I was expected to have the free upgrade but unfortunately, my request was not excepted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01