Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple Three Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Buffet Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & Crust Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Chatterbox Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13522 reviews

10851 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13522)
Sort by:
Monnie T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Centrally located, nearby mrt

Centrally located, closed to shopping centre and MRT
7.7
Overall I am satisfied, but I suggest that is a must for the hotel to change/improve the quality of the mattress, because I could not sleep easily at night as I can felt the heat due to the materiality of the mattress.
Report this review
Susan G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Great hotel with very good staff! Excellent

Close to shopping areas, medical clinics, and public transport.
8
It was great! I had my son along with me this time, and they provided me a baby crib, he loved it! I ordered food for my son at late night since the restaurants around hotel are closed by 9.30 pm, and i asked them to make it a bit quick and 15 mins later, it s ready, awsome!
Report this review
Andriyati A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Awesome staffs

location, staff, service
8.3
Report this review
Andriyati A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Awesome staffs

location, staff, service
8
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great Hotel, though I am not a shopper.

GYM, POOL, LOCATION
9
Report this review
Kalaivani N. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Ideal location for overseas guests.

Location, Comfort and Breakfast.
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was great. The location is very good and the staff were friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Eng G. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Central location, conveyor belt hotel

Location, Shopping, food
7
Conveyor belt hotel. The decor is dated. The furniture in the orchard tower is falling apart.
Report this review
Miu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Convenient for shopping

comfortable, convenient and centrally located
7.7
The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping. It's on the central of the Orchard Road, and only a few minuts walk to the MRT. Besides, I love the chicken rice from Chatterbox.
Report this review
Piyada A. Families with older children Thailand, September 23, 2013
comfortable for short stay.

centrally located - comfortable room, good food.
8
Report this review
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT LOCATION.

CENTRAL LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREAS
9
1.We were there during the Singapore Grand Prix. As such, we were prepared to deal with so many visitors that what is normally expected. I pre-paid for an Executive Premier Room but was initially given a lower room category. The receptionist didn't even bother to inform us that she gave us the lower room category. Good thing I double checked if we were given the right room category. We had to wait for another 2.5 hours since the executive premier room was not yet ready at 2pm. But I need to commend that their check-out was fast. They even have option for an express check-out that you can do through the TV inside the room. 2. The room & bathroom are immaculately clean. Bed, pillows, and linens are so comfortable and clean as well. Bathroom had a separate tub from the shower which gave us a nice, warm soak upon retiring in the evening. I have no issues with regards to cleanliness. I gave it a 10. 3. The hotel staffs that hails the taxi cab are so pleasant & helpful. 4. We requested for a late check-out and was so thankful that our request was granted. Overall, our stay was pleasant and would definitely book again at Mandarin Orchard whenever we visit Singapore.
Report this review
Previous page 3191 - 3200 of 10851 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07