Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14288 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Aripin L.
Indonesia
March 14, 2014
close to shopping malls
location

Juliana A.
Malaysia
March 14, 2014
My fav hotel in spore
Location, convinience and comfort
Always a pleasure! Love the hotel and i have been going to this hotel since 5 years ago. Will be coming back again soon!

SHAMIM H.
Bangladesh
March 13, 2014
Great Location, Good Restaurants, Very Nice Room
Great Location, Good Restaurants, Very Nice Room
Great Location, Good Restaurants, Very Nice Room. Very Impressed with the Hotel ambiance.

shelby P.
Indonesia
March 13, 2014
it was fine, we always stayed here if in singapore
the location, the shops and food
it was fine. we like this hotel because of the location, it is close to everywhere that we want to go. the food is also not bad and the hotel shopping area has very good japanese restaurants.

WAN L.
Malaysia
March 13, 2014
Excellent
Easy to access, good shopping location, clean
Good location, clean and easy to access but only night not much entertainment

queenina H.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
good, nice, perfect location
good, nice, perfect location, very nice staff

TAY K.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Pleasant stay but checking in takes too much time
Centrally located in Orchard Road, plenty of restaurants, all walking distance,
No glitches but I think the checking in process could be improved - lots of room for improvement

TAY K.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Stayed at Main Tower where rooms are bigger
Big spacious room, inside the shopping belt of Orchard Road, plenty of restaurants and all are within walking distance.
Came with a big group. concierge was very helpful with any and all questions asked,

TAY K.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of Orchard Road
Centrally located in the heart of Orchard Road, next to Ngee Ann City whereby restaurants/ food courts / cafes are aplenty. Lost for choice.
Everthing is very good except that the check in takes ages. The management should do something about it as each check in takes about 10-15mins!

marcella L.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
Great Hotel with Spacious Room
Centrally Located
The room is spacious, friendly staff, and Love all the facilitie they have :D