or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10981 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10981)
Sort by:
Muliono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Central Location. 5 star. Can be somewhat crowded.

Central location next to downtown shopping area, clean, large and comfortable rooms, attentive staff.
8.3
I have always had great stay at this hotel. Everything is great especially the location. This hotel can be a little crowded though with tourists from the region (very family oriented, so you'll see guests with small children).
Wing S. Solo travelers Portugal, March 3, 2013
Excellent Location

Comfortable Hotel
9
Next to all major shopping malls in Orchard Road I need to wait for my friend at the entrance and hotel bellhop is very proactive in helping me to collect my luggage from 5/F reception. Slightly long check-in queueing time though.
Joanna N. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
comfortable and convenient

Clean, convenient, easy access to shopping areas, public transport.
7.3
It was comfortable, clean, the room was of decent size. Shopping and dining areas are located very near the hotel. public transport (Bus and MRT) are less than 5 mins away. Checking in and out of the hotel was fast, but the concierge located at the ground floor didnt have very friendly staff. Collection of the luggage took quite a while.
Lioe D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
great location and best service
8.7
the hotel very nice, clean,and great location for who like shopping.
Irsi A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
great location, cozy n spacious room

location!!
8.7
First time arrived till we strolling around the room corridor it was a bit gloomy and old. But as we enter the room, tha atmosphere suddenly change. The room is spacious, tidy and really cozy with big bed and four (yeah its four!) long duck feathers pillows. We had a really good sleep after a long walk for some city sight seeing that night. Tha staff was friendly and helpful. Too bad the internet wifi is not free.
Dawn K. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Most awful hotel in Singapore

Location
2
No room available on check in even though I booked and paid through Agoda, 20 minute wait until one was found the excuse being 'they were busy'. We stayed on the 25th floor, the room was tired, the scales didnt work, the hand basin plug didnt seal and the handbasin had been broken and was dirty. Internet was ridiculously expensive $32 for 24 hours and when I complained about the 'limited access'on the wi fi they told me they were upgrading so I could have the internet for nothing which was about as useful as it was. The iron was useless. Be careful of the driveway it is a hazard as are the men working there and stand outside the hotel doors for a taxi not in the public queue - no one will tell you that hotel guests stand outside the doors. I lived in Singapore for 2 years up to last year and go back every 6 weeks for work. This hotel is 'un-Singaporea'in standard and I would not recommend it.
Diana J. Couples Sweden, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel with perfect location for shopping

Nice rooms!
8.3
Really good location for shopping and more, but no free wifi anywhere...
Christin J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2013
lovely hotel and service with smile

great location near from shopping centre
7.7
Staff from Mandarin very helpfull, near from shopping mall...I like mandarin, n next trip I will stay again
Francisca L. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Room Service should be upgraded and hotel price is too expensive compare with other hotel 5* at Orchid
6.7
I and my husband like to stay at Hotel Mandarin, is very convient place to go to Mount Eve hospital, any shopping area and to be a point place for meeting.
Robert T. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Fantastic place with local Asian hospitality

location, service
9.3
friendly staff, clean room, incredible location, and reasonable value. What more would one need? Perfect stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08