or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11224 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11224)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 24, 2013
Great Location for shopping..

no free wifi in rooms
8.3
Requested for early check in... i got it.. happy but queen bed was a bit too small for us.. But it was alright.. this is always my top choice of hotel to stay when i'm in singapore
Anne T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
good location, convenience

convenience
8
i love this hotel, i book this hotel more than 3 time yr 2012, i will recommen to my friends
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location and acceptable room size

Location
8
The stay was pleasant as the location was great and definitely suitable for youngsters who love night activities. Cineleisure is just at the side where you are able to watch late night movies and shopping during the weekends at SCAPE - a popular hangout for youngsters. It is at the heart of orchard road and you will not fear having no activities to keep you occupied. Definitely a must go for people who love night activites!
Joy T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Spacious and clean

modern interior,spacious rooms,clean and comfy
8
the service could be improved.I had to call twice before they sent up my request.
Chai W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Awesome room with very friendly staffs

Excellent location
9.3
Went for a staycation during the weekend. I was greeted by very friendly staff who were very willng to entertain any form of request that you will have. Requested for a late checkout and the staff agreed to extend it till 1230pm for me. Location is good as it is smacked right in the middle of orchard road and it is very accessible to both the shopping centres in Somerset as well as those in Orchard.
Kate M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Practical Location with Good Rooms

great rooms, great service,
10
i arrived there at 7 am, and they immediately accommodated me.. they were able to check me in, put my bags on baggage deposit all under 30 minutes. the rooms are very clean, and i got a great view.
Shopping Tip: if you're into shopping, and want the best stores near you, this is the place to be. right beside 313 @ somerset and takashimaya, you're bound to spend most of your time here.
Wilson C. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great location and nice rooms~

Location, Location and Location!
8
This is a nice hotel with decent sized room and one of the very convenient location in Singapore. Staff are nice and helpful. Definitly will stay here again.
Suanning T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

theservice is kindly, the room is clean, the place is close with shopping placa
8
Suanning T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
nice hotel

theservice is good, room is nice,services is kindly
8
Stacy K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Unfriendly

good location
6.7
I booked through Agoda this hotel for one night. I arrived late in the evening. First I waited over 30 minutes to check in. Then I was treated as some second class guest when they realized that my booking was through Agoda. In the morning I waited 20 minutes to have at table for breakfast. When I finally got it the buffet was totally bare scrapped. I asked if they served breakfast on more places and the answer was no. I was surprised when I realized that there was one more breakfast room. This hotel doesn't respect me as guest and they dont deserve our money. Choose another in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04