Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13895 reviews

11168 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13895)
Sort by:
Charles T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Impressive

Room, cleanliness, convenient
9.7
My stay at mandarin was very comfy, i am very pleased with their services and the room was clean, large room
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
nice hotel, near many shopping centers, good food

nice hotel, near many shopping centers, good food
10
nice hotel, near many shopping centers, good food, easy access to other place
Report this review
Rengasami I. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
ok . but nothing great .

location , helpful staff , good breakfast
7.3
i had booked a deluxe room . but this was not a deluxe room . the carpet was wornout . the bathroom was disabled friendly as i had wanted it to be but it did not fit in with a deluxe standard . the room also was smaller than the rooms i had occupied on previous stays .the view from my room was nothing exciting . i am an old customer so i was very disappointed . on previous occasions my room was great . if this is their idea of a deluxe room i shall not stay in this hotel again .
Report this review
Bich N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2013
great holiday with my family,

good location / helpful staff / friendly enviroment
9.7
Great. Whenever we go to Singapore, we decide to book at Mandarin Orchard. Very good location, convenient for us related to transportation.
Report this review
Yin L. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Superb location

superb location, easy access to dining & shopping areas
7
Good and enjoyable. Easy access to shopping centres.
Report this review
Luke D. Couples September 2, 2013
Luxurious Hotel in a great location

LOCATION! DESIGN! FRIENDLINESS!
10
I love it here. We stayed twice during this latest trip to Asia. On our second stay we were upgraded to a Junior Suite which was amazing. The staff are so friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic. Right in the middle of Orchard Road. The BEST place for shopping in Singapore. Great hotel in every way.
Report this review
Vimal K. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Excellent stay

Clean, good service and centrally located
9.7
The stay was very nice. The staffs were very helpful, provided early check in. Good for shopping. I will come back.
Report this review
Albert S. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable room, nice location, clean room

Comfortable room, nice location
8
Report this review
Helen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Very good location, easily accessible to shopping

Good location, clean and good service
8
Very enjoyable as it is very convenient if you want to do shopping along orchard road
Report this review
Roy P. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
amazing

Comfortable, Clean, Near to shopping centre
9.3
I fell great and comfort stay in there. that was good holiday with my holiday where i can go shopping easily ;)
Report this review
Previous page 3621 - 3630 of 11168 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07