Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 12970 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12970)
Sort by:
Chandrakanta R. Families with young children India, June 19, 2013
an excellent hotel with super friendly staff

friendly staff, prompt services, stunning buffet breakfast, fast check-in and check-out
10
In a single word " wonderful ". From the point of entry they allowed me early check-in and as I was travelling with my 2 year old daughter. As I was there to celebrate our daughter's birthday, they promptly informed me about all the places of interest and how to reach there. Moreover, they arranged for a parambulator immediately on my arrival. Moreover they provided free masks to us and informed us about the HAZE problem which was there during that time. At the breakfast table, one morning, an attendant spent 20 minutes and got me a table, in spite of her being super busy, and she did that with a smiling face. Every evening, the guest manager used to enquire about our daughter which made us feel special. WAY TO GO TEAM MANDARIN...........
Report this review
Adam S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
It was a wonderful time staying at mandarin hotel

The service, the bedroom , the location
10
Report this review
Mia D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
A large room in the central shopping area

Near shopping area, easy access and best quality of service
9
We enjoyed staying at Mandarin because the hotel is very near to the central shopping area, easy to find local restaurants and near money changer and easy to find public transportations.
Report this review
Lim M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2013
Very convenient and hassle-free

Clean, central, comfort
7.7
Report this review
William L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Excellent

The room, The bed, and The Service
9.3
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
poor manager attitude

Room is good but do not feel that staff value your stay with them
6
unpleasent experience. The front desk manager has a bad attitude and does not value my stay in the hotel at all. Maybe, this hotel has a high occupancy rate and they do not mind having one or two customers. Wrote a feedback form and never hear from the hotel at all. This hotel is diiferent from other Mandarin Hotels that I have stayed. If you are looking for service, do not go to Mandarin.
Report this review
Ashani J. Families with older children Sri Lanka, June 18, 2013
Awesome!!!

Bed, bathroom, Location
9.7
It was a nice stay since the hotel was central to all shopping centres. Loved it cuz of that. Whenever we were tired, we would just drop into the hotel, chill & get back. 1 small note was that we paid for 3 people, however every night when we came back we had to call the room service to get the amenities for the third guest in our room, They always only put 2 towels, 2 water, tea wasn't replaced etc. etc. & their rooms are not really sound proof, through out the night, a baby was crying in the other room. But other than that everything was great.
Report this review
Kharman Z. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
very convenient location, but pricy

convenient location, big room, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Sugiarto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Room not ready until 2.30pm

Near Shopping Area, got IP TV in room
9
Room not well designed, tv location not good and remote control could'nt reach tv, must stand up 1 metre in front of tv. Very helpful concierge and they can speak various language.
Report this review
Graeme K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Good hotel does the job

Location Shopping Rooms
7.7
Very good, the staff seemed like they needed more leadership
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01