Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11364 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11364)
Sort by:
Susan T. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great Service and Location

Strategic Location
7
It is highly recommended for hardcore Orchard Road shoppers as the location is very strategic.Great services, fast responses from the housekeeping department and all.. However, the room was too standard for the price and we didn't get free wi-fi as advertised.
Stacy K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Unfriendly

good location
6.7
I booked through Agoda this hotel for one night. I arrived late in the evening. First I waited over 30 minutes to check in. Then I was treated as some second class guest when they realized that my booking was through Agoda. In the morning I waited 20 minutes to have at table for breakfast. When I finally got it the buffet was totally bare scrapped. I asked if they served breakfast on more places and the answer was no. I was surprised when I realized that there was one more breakfast room. This hotel doesn't respect me as guest and they dont deserve our money. Choose another in Singapore
Loucas D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Good hotel, great location

Good, albeit strange, reception area for security. Clean rooms, fairly good restaurants, most staff makes you welcome
8.7
i was very pleased with my staying at this hotel and it is not the first time for me to be there. my only complaint relates to a bedside lamp that could not be switched of day or night. i had to report it four times to staff at the reception and all appeared very pleased to help, adding that an engineer would attend. it was only the fifthy time that a female manager at the reception that acted and corrected the fault straight away and i was grateful to her.
Melza G. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2013
New updated room with superb location

Room is very chic, clean and modern; location is the best; staff is very helpful
8.7
my stay in mandarin was very satisfying. my room is very modern, chic and newly renovated. the cleaning service also did a very good job cleaning the room. in addition the breakfast is very delicious. if you look for great location. mandarin is at the heart of orchards road.
Hokiardi A. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Not recommended

room, location, clean
5
It says free wifi when I booked, but NO free wifi Poor staff services, staffs are not friendly
Kay C. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
Big room

Near shopping area, nice & clean room
9.7
Sayed E. Couples Pakistan, February 21, 2013
great location lovely hotel

location
8.3
my stay was wonderful. i was warmly welcomed by the hotel staff with a smile.my rooms key was ready before my arrival at hotel.welcome drinks was served upon arrival.room was very comfortable bath room amenties was ample and more then enough.break fast was so lavish and it was comprising of full need of every body mode.
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2013
Good Location

Best for Shopping
6.3
I cannot use wifi in room even i paid for it! Food is ok but not too much choices.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
nice compact and comfortable room

location and availibility of rooms
8.3
everything was nicely arranged. the buffet breakfast have just the right combination. 2 cafe to choose from
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Can't Complain

Location, Helpful staff
8.7
it was a busy time due to the chinese new year celebrations, but while the clerk who booked us in was a little monosyllabic and did not smile at all, he was efficient the other staff we dealt with over our 5 night stay were smiling, friendly and very efficient - minor issues were sorted very quickly and the "greeters" in reception who enquired the purpose for queuing at reception were often able to have the issues attended to without us having to queue for lengthy periods
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to all of the high end shopping attractions of Orchard Road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05