or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11383 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11383)
Sort by:
To T. Families with older children Taiwan, February 19, 2013
Disappointed

good location for shopping
4.7
I don't think this is a 5 star hotel. It only got a good location for shopping. I was stay at the main building, I was so disapointed about the room. The furnitures are old ,the service was not the 5 star standard. When the shower head was broken,we wait for more than 2 hours for the replacement. I also disappointed about their famoun Hainan Chicken rice.
Irsan A. Families with young children February 19, 2013
Very Close to Shopping area in Orchard

Close to all the Shopping places
8
Nice and Clean hotel u can just walk and there will be lots of shops.. it is located in the main area of orchard.. love this hotel especially when ur going to shop.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2013
good service attitude

good view
7.3
i have a good time in here. i feel very comfortable. the equiptment of hotel is good.
Roo W. Families with young children Singapore, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

5star with reasonable price and great location
10
love the service of the hotel. ... room is great.. food very delicious …great view from my room …location is superb.... in the center of shopping district …
Shopping Tip: great shopping area love the service of the hotel. ... room is great.. food very delicious …great view from my room …location is superb.... in the center of shopping district …
Andrew A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Superb Hotel at the best Location

Completely comfortable room
9
the hotel was ideally placed for tourists and shoppers, at orchard road. we are flexible to pick mrt either on orchard or somerset. from the entrance, the concierge excellently polite, helpful and handles our bags with care. the way to the lobby and the lobby itself are very spacious. finally, the room is excellent with comfortable bed, clean, tidy, good ambience, and cool ac. we are pleased to experience the in room concierge served through the smart tv, what a smart idea. for us, it is our first to stay in the hotel, but it is one of the best experiences we've had.
Sellavina S. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
service with smile

strategic location for shopping
8.7
satisfied with the hotels service, although at the first check in got the room with guest inside, as for sorry, they upgraded the room for me the executive one.
Angelia P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
comfortable hotel and service so good

near shoping mall
9.3
lovely hotel because the hotel near shopping mall and service so nice. comfortable room and bathroom so big and have bath up.
Degang L. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
Expensive ,only for group visitors

nice pool
4.7
very expensive and hard to checkin food is also expensive the pool is nice especially for children no pollutions in the sea,but the lagoon is in a bad situation
Irene C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
You've got it all,! but expensive food

friendly, honest staff
7.7
Thank you for the nice and warm wellcome! Overall my husband and I had a lovely stay, staff were friendly,approachable, & courteous. Ambience is great though the bar has limitted choices of drinks and some music to go with. The food is quite expensive though. During our stay my hubby had a bad flu and as a doctor myself back here in the Philippines, had to get help from colleague doctor ( hotel resident doctor) who unfortunately was not available at that time (Feb. 17). Unsolicited advice : that a resident doctor for the hotel be available 24/7 especially during emergencies. Still I will recommend the Mandarin Hotel to friends, families & colleagues....
Travel tip: Travel Tip: 1. Bring with you emergency medications like for fever,flu, diarrhea and anti allergy medications. 2. Check and join the hotel 's promo on tour plans
Pick L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Very excellent location.

Walking distance to anywhere in Orchard road
8.7
We have a very nice stay at this hotel as it is near to anywhere in Orchard Road. Staffs are friendly and servies are excellent. Will definitely come back again and stay.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Takashimaya and Ion.....you can get everything you want in Orchard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03