Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13524 reviews

10851 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13524)
Sort by:
Lian I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2013
Best location for shopping

best location, clean rooms, close to food
8
The stay was great but I was disappointed about the slow check in where I had to wait 30 mins.
Report this review
Ting F. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Convenient for shoppers

Location, Cleanliness, worth of $$
9.3
We requested non-smoking room and single beds in booking request, but end up got a smoking room and double bed, hotel receiption explained we reached late and all rooms fully booked, which I feel not acceptable
Report this review
Chung H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
GREAT

foods view SHOPPING
8
Report this review
Louis D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Well Maintain hotel ngreat location for shopping

Well maintain hotel. Great location.
7.7
Location of the hotel is 2 thumps up. However, they should have open more counters for guests to check in and out. It's really wasting travellers quality time to have fun in singapore. For Shoppers, Orchard Road is the heaven for Branded Shopper. But, think twice to shop Electronics and Camera at Lucky Plaza. Even for Batttery or Memory card for Camera.
Report this review
Shireen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location.
9.3
Multi-lingual staff are great, and the central location makes this a good hotel for anyone planning a shopping trip!
Report this review
Shireen Y. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Our default hotel in Singapore!

Location, dining, free wifi in room
9.7
As usual, it was great - conveniently located, comfortable, and really appreciate the free wifi made available in the rooms!
Report this review
Shireen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
In a nutshell, convenient!

shopping, cleanliness, breakfast
9.7
I bring my dad to Singapore every few months for medical checkups - he has had a stroke and the disabled rooms are great.
Report this review
Meiltrine I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
superb

best location, good breakfast and comfortable room
8.3
It is my fave hotel.I always stay there during my business trip and my vacation with my family.
Report this review
Pornthip T. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Service mind and comfortable

In town comfortable and clean
9.7
Report this review
Jeremy A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of Orchard Road

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, affordable prices
9
Report this review
Previous page 3671 - 3680 of 10851 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04